Feedback from Our Brides - Page 9 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Wedding Margarita Mix Favors - Many Designs thumbnail
By Christy

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Margarita Mix Favors - Many Designs 5.00 stars (9)

Personalized Champagne Glass Wedding Favors (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was impressed with the variety in designs available and the ease in which I could peruse and order what I wanted. The glasses arrived in perfect condition to California. To say the least my expectations were exceeded and I wouldn't hesitate to order again or recommend this to anyone else.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Champagne Glass Wedding Favors (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Chris

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (9)

King and Queen Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Haley

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: King and Queen Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (9)

Personalized Bottle Opener Party Favors thumbnail
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-27

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bottle Opener Party Favors 3.00 stars (6)

Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast Shipping and Replied quickly to email questions
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (18)

'Key to My Heart' Vintage Wedding Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Key to My Heart' Vintage Wedding Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (10)

Holy Nature's Harvest Theme Cross Ornament thumbnail
By Alice

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Holy Nature's Harvest Theme Cross Ornament 5.00 stars (1)

Glass Globe Travel Themed Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By JACQUIE

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Globe Travel Themed Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (4)

Gilded Gold Feather Bottle Opener thumbnail
By KT

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great company and excellent pricing!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gilded Gold Feather Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Round Shot Glass/Votive Candle Holder thumbnail
By andrea

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My items came early then expected which is a plus and again u loves them
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Shot Glass/Votive Candle Holder 4.50 stars (5)

Graceful Designs Silver Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Wildcat

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Designs Silver Place Card Frame 4.00 stars (1)

Signature Unity Sand Kit - 3 Piece Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Tanisha

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Signature Unity Sand Kit - 3 Piece Set (2 Colors) 5.00 stars (2)

Starfish Teal and Gold Bottle Stopper and Opener Set thumbnail
By kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great selection in items and fast delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Teal and Gold Bottle Stopper and Opener Set 4.00 stars (1)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great shopping experience
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Tied with Love Rope Frame Favors thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was very easy to shop from your site, my only complaint is the shipping cost. Seems unusually high
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tied with Love Rope Frame Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Starfish Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Again, my only complaint is the shipping cost, which seems too high for the products ordered
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (6)

Realistic Rose Design Mirror Compacts thumbnail
By Kathryn

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great choices! We buy almost 100 gifts each year for our youth ballet company made up of teenagers.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Realistic Rose Design Mirror Compacts 4.50 stars (4)

Let the Journey Begin Cork Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall great customer service. I had received my package sooner than expected but with only half of my order. I contacted the company regarding the blunder and they immediately called to apologize and sent the missing half. I am very satisfied.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let the Journey Begin Cork Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Yajaira

Verified Customer
on 2016-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
User friendly site.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (12)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout