Feedback from Our Brides - Page 14 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Good Luck Elephant Candle Holders thumbnail
By Vicki

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Good Luck Elephant Candle Holders 5.00 stars (4)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors thumbnail
By Alicia

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (20)

Personalized Decanter thumbnail
By johnna

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Decanter 5.00 stars (3)

Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop thumbnail
By Mar

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop 5.00 stars (3)

Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection thumbnail
By Yolanda

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I purchased 105 compacts and am just getting the opportunity to verify the count and check the condition. Of the 105 only 1 compact was broken. The actual compact was unhinged & cracked where the hinge snaps into place. Overall, though, I am pleased.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection 5.00 stars (4)

Set Sail Ship's Wheel Bottle Pourer and Stopper thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Set Sail Ship's Wheel Bottle Pourer and Stopper 5.00 stars (1)

Ornate Heart Silver Wine Opener thumbnail
By Thomas

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ornate Heart Silver Wine Opener 5.00 stars (1)

Key To My Heart Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Thomas

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (20)

Letter Opener Favors with Cross Charm thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Letter Opener Favors with Cross Charm 5.00 stars (1)

Peacock Wedding Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Ann-Marie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Peacock Wedding Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Pocket Knife with Light thumbnail
By David

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Pocket Knife with Light 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors thumbnail
By Shamia

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors 4.50 stars (7)

King and Queen Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Marijo

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Company and staff was very professional, competent, and efficient
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: King and Queen Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (9)

Engraved Camouflage Lockback Pocket Knife thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Camouflage Lockback Pocket Knife 5.00 stars (2)

Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Kellie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag thumbnail
By Nov2016 Bride

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag 4.50 stars (4)

Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors thumbnail
By Nov2016 Bride

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Let the Adventure Begin Airplane Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Sofia

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let the Adventure Begin Airplane Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (9)

King and Queen Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Esther

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Called and spoke with someone about the dates. I wanted 1965-2015 to indicate 50th anniversary. Other sites only allowed a specific date.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: King and Queen Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (9)

Assorted Vintage Design Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although my order was back ordered a month and I received two holders that were broken and was missing 20-something place cards, Jodi in customer service was very quick to respond and I received two replacement holders and 30 place cards two days later. Thank you, Jodi, for your quick response and emails to keep me updated with my order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Assorted Vintage Design Place Card Holders 4.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout