Feedback from Our Brides - Page 19 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors thumbnail
By Beneda

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Vintage Tags for Wedding Favors - Floral Kraft (Set of 25) thumbnail
By johanna

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Tags for Wedding Favors - Floral Kraft (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Round Travel Candles thumbnail
By wendy

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Travel Candles 3.50 stars (4)

'Key to My Heart' Vintage Wedding Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By HoppyBride

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A all the way! I've recommended your services to my wedding planner in case she ever needs to refer your products to her other brides
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Key to My Heart' Vintage Wedding Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (10)

Shot Glasses Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Kari

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i left a message about a question and received a call early next morning
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shot Glasses Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 4.50 stars (3)

Beach Themed Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Orlando Herrera

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (6)

Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Excellent
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) 5.00 stars (4)

Gold Heart Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Heart Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Love Letter Ceremony Box Set thumbnail
By Kerri

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Constantly received communication when it was a bit later than originally quoted! I so appreciate that .. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Love Letter Ceremony Box Set 5.00 stars (1)

All that Glitters Gold Square Frame with Chalkboard Insert thumbnail
By Madison

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received a call from the store when I had not yet picked up my order from UPS and they were going to ship it back. I thought it was really great that they took the time to call and remind me.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: All that Glitters Gold Square Frame with Chalkboard Insert 3.00 stars (1)

Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By Megan

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (16)

Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (16)

Engraved Toasting Flutes Set thumbnail
By Russell

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We ordered many things from this site and we are more than pleased with what we ordered. Customer service follows up with you when you have a question, which seems like it would not be difficult - but we have ordered many things from places like this over the past 2 months and Wedding Favors Unlimited has no doubt exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Toasting Flutes Set 5.00 stars (5)

Vintage Collection Telephone Keychains thumbnail
By ozella

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I asked prior to ordering if I could specifically request the telephone. She said put it in comments. there was no comments. Called back and asked if she could ask the vendors to specifically send the telephones. She said the vendor didn't have time to go through picking out certain items. I am sure she never called. She then asked if I still wanted the items. Not customer friendly at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Vintage Collection Telephone Keychains 5.00 stars (1)

Rocks Glasses (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
website was very user friendly, I had no problems and I'm not good with computers.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rocks Glasses (Set of 4) 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Pint Glasses (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Pint Glasses (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Inspirational Cross Pocket Watch thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Inspirational Cross Pocket Watch 5.00 stars (1)

Dazzling Divas Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By ANGELICA

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dazzling Divas Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (1)

Dazzling Divas Shoe Wine Charms thumbnail
By ANGELICA

Verified Customer
on 2015-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dazzling Divas Shoe Wine Charms 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout