Feedback from Our Brides - Page 30 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Eiffel Tower Design Mirror Compacts thumbnail
By JoAnn

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I shopped for this item on line and was very pleased with the choices. Shipment arrived prior to the initial due date in excellent condition.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eiffel Tower Design Mirror Compacts 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Wedding Hershey's Chocolate Bars (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Hershey's Chocolate Bars (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Black Tux & White Gown Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Black Tux & White Gown Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.50 stars (2)

Cheer Personalized Napkins for Wedding Receptions thumbnail
By Kath L

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great value for the cost.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cheer Personalized Napkins for Wedding Receptions 5.00 stars (2)

Perfectly Plain Mini Cake Stand Favor thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
thank you for your courtesy when I ordered and for your prompt delivery. I am very satisfied. I wish all online vendors were as efficient and helpful as your staff has been.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Mini Cake Stand Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Marta

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (13)

Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Water Bottle Labels thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Water Bottle Labels 4.00 stars (1)

Milestone Gold Personalized Stemless Champagne Glasses thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Milestone Gold Personalized Stemless Champagne Glasses 5.00 stars (1)

Classic Glass Votive Holders - 4 Colors (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Glass Votive Holders - 4 Colors (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Frosted Glass Candle Wedding Favor (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Anissa

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Frosted Glass Candle Wedding Favor (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (5)

Two Hearts Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Love girl

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors 4.00 stars (6)

Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My only suggestion is that you allow customers from New Zealand and other countries to use credit cards from their country if they are buying your product to be delivered in the states as I was. I had to use my moms credit card to complete transaction because the billing address didn't allow for overseas customers.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames 5.00 stars (13)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Karl

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-17

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I ordered the monogram bags for my event. They did not have the letter available that I ordered. But I only found this out after several calls and emails. The order status details were totally not helpful. It showed as if the order was being prepared to be shipped when in all honesty it was not even available for purchase.
Website Ease of use:1 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag 4.50 stars (21)

Classic Gold Teacups Tealight Holder (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Horatio

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Excellent on delivery as I received on time but excessive charges for rush delivery - Customer service was excellent but the charges are another story!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Gold Teacups Tealight Holder (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans thumbnail
By Phoebe

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-16

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans 4.00 stars (6)

Twisted Fork Vintage Inspired Stationery Holders (Set of 8) thumbnail
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Twisted Fork Vintage Inspired Stationery Holders (Set of 8) 5.00 stars (1)

Filigree Heart Design Wine Stoppers Favors thumbnail
By Colleen

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
didn't need customer service, the website was user friendly.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filigree Heart Design Wine Stoppers Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (11)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors thumbnail
By franco

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (20)

Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout