Feedback from Our Brides - Page 31 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sweet Treats Blue Lollipop Soap Favors thumbnail
By cathy

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
So far excellent I like how they delivered quickly and also no damages very well packaged ~ imma order again and definetly recommend to others
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Treats Blue Lollipop Soap Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Silver Parisian Engraved Champagne Glasses thumbnail
By Joseph

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
THE BEST
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Parisian Engraved Champagne Glasses 5.00 stars (1)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set thumbnail
By Robin

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set 4.50 stars (11)

Personalized Hershey Kisses Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hershey Kisses Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (1)

Life Savers Personalized Wedding Mint Favors thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Savers Personalized Wedding Mint Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Sunscreens - Useful Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Rochelle

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sunscreens - Useful Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Splendid Fall Themed Key Ring Party Favors thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
just love how all the rpoducts I bought match my daughters fall theme
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Splendid Fall Themed Key Ring Party Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Raindrop Toasting Flutes with Swirl Stand thumbnail
By Quiana

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Raindrop Toasting Flutes with Swirl Stand 5.00 stars (2)

Blue and Silver Art Deco Glass Bead Bottle Openers thumbnail
By BENJ

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
EXECELLENT
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue and Silver Art Deco Glass Bead Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (3)

Glass Sand Ceremony Picture Frame and Vase Kit thumbnail
By Anita

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Sand Ceremony Picture Frame and Vase Kit 4.00 stars (4)

Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Mariyn

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is my first time shopping on this site. I will recommend it to others. I am a very happy customer.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (7)

Cross Design Memo Pads thumbnail
By tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Memo Pads 5.00 stars (2)

Stunning Murano Teal and Gold Swirl Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Would not hesitate to order from this company again. Had a very pleasant and stress free experience. Updates on delivery were given and timely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Teal and Gold Swirl Compact Mirror 5.00 stars (1)

Purple Toasting Flute Butterfly Design Candle Favors thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2015-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Have used this site many times ~ never disappointed ~ always quick.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purple Toasting Flute Butterfly Design Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Cake Server Set with Silver Entwined Hearts thumbnail
By Denison

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wide selection. Very Fast ship great place place to shop for your wedding needs.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Server Set with Silver Entwined Hearts 5.00 stars (1)

Rustic Love Birds Personalized Wedding Bar Napkins thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rustic Love Birds Personalized Wedding Bar Napkins 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Travel and Adventure Silver Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The shipping charges were extreme.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Travel and Adventure Silver Bottle Opener 4.00 stars (2)

Love Chalk Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Morgan

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Chalk Cake Serving Set 4.00 stars (1)

Metal Castle Wedding Card Holder thumbnail
By Alfred

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The only issue I have it I can't find past orders. I want to reorder an item but can't locate the old order so I can replicate it. Which means I have to find it, design it all over again and order. Taking a chance of something being different but I do like the item I purchased.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Castle Wedding Card Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection thumbnail
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent and I will be coming back to shop!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection 5.00 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout