Feedback from Our Brides - Page 37 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fall Theme Place Cards/Hang Tags (Pack of 12) thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Loved shopping here in fact I will be placing another order for some other things we have seen, I recommend to anyone you won't be dissapointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Theme Place Cards/Hang Tags (Pack of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Personalized Water Bottles for Weddings thumbnail
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Water Bottles for Weddings 5.00 stars (1)

Happily Ever After Printed Napkins thumbnail
By mary

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happily Ever After Printed Napkins 5.00 stars (5)

Perfectly Plain Collection Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy with my products and the order came very quickly! Will order again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection Luggage Tag Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Ruth

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (13)

Elephant Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (11)

Wedding Sand Ceremony Set thumbnail
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Sand Ceremony Set 5.00 stars (1)

Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (9)

Flat Pocket Style Paper Goodie Bags - 13 Colors thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was a wonderful experience dealing with your company.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flat Pocket Style Paper Goodie Bags - 13 Colors 5.00 stars (1)

Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors) thumbnail
By Jody

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors) 4.50 stars (5)

Love Birds Small Rectangular Tags (Set of 20 - 4 Colors) thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Small Rectangular Tags (Set of 20 - 4 Colors) 4.50 stars (2)

Love Birds Classic White Ring Pillow thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Classic White Ring Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Lovebirds Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Wedding Accessory Set 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Irish Whiskey Pub Sign thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I came upon this website by chance; so thankful i did; i will definitely use this site again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Whiskey Pub Sign 5.00 stars (1)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Delivery was very quick.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

Hershey Kiss Chocolate Bridal Shower Favors thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a little trouble with the website at first. I called for customer support. They were very helpful and were able to assist me with my order.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hershey Kiss Chocolate Bridal Shower Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs) thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a slight challenge with the website but customer service was wonderful and walked me through my issue.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Lucky Brushed Silver Elephant Place Card Holders (Set of 8) thumbnail
By Jody

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
While it would have been nice to have someone answer the phone when I called instead of having to leave a message, my calls were returned very promptly and whoever I spoke to was very courteous.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky Brushed Silver Elephant Place Card Holders (Set of 8) 5.00 stars (1)

Design Your Own Collection Party Themed Manicure Sets thumbnail
By Tami

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Design Your Own Collection Party Themed Manicure Sets 5.00 stars (1)

Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans thumbnail
By HA

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
delivery on time. Exact Item. Good packing. Good Preis.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans 4.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout