Feedback from Our Brides - Page 39 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Dr Karen

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great value, simple ordering, fast delivery, really nice product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Gunmetal Mug with Personalized Pewter Medallion thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gunmetal Mug with Personalized Pewter Medallion 4.50 stars (2)

Miniature Wheeled Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Emilie

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Wheeled Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (3)

Gunmetal Mug with Personalized Pewter Medallion thumbnail
By CAG

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
ALL OF THE ITEMS WE BOUGHT WERE ENGRAVED, EVERYTHING SHIPPED QUICKLY AND ALL OF THE ITEMS LOOKED GREAT!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gunmetal Mug with Personalized Pewter Medallion 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (12)

Silver Double Heart Bookmark thumbnail
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Double Heart Bookmark 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Round Shot Glass/Votive Candle Holder thumbnail
By Marian

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Shot Glass/Votive Candle Holder 4.50 stars (5)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-12

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Shimmering Bling Picture Frame Favors thumbnail
By sharon

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Service and delivery very quick
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Bling Picture Frame Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Elite Design Personalized Theme Playing Card Favors thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elite Design Personalized Theme Playing Card Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Black Border Engraved Initial Cuff Links thumbnail
By Jon

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Border Engraved Initial Cuff Links 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Favor Ribbon (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) thumbnail
By Beth

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent customer service when I had a concern.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Favor Ribbon (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) 4.50 stars (10)

Measuring Spoon and Whisk Favor Sets thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-11

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Ordered another product and it was back ordered twice
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Measuring Spoon and Whisk Favor Sets 4.50 stars (3)

Elegant Cross Place Card Holders with Enamel Inlay thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cross Place Card Holders with Enamel Inlay 4.50 stars (3)

Religious Cross Trinket Box Favors thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Religious Cross Trinket Box Favors 4.00 stars (2)

'Diamond' Ring Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By brimestone love

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-06

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Diamond' Ring Wedding Cake Serving Set 4.00 stars (2)

Royalty for a Day Princess Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Adonna

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-06

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I tried calling twice and no one answered my call. It kept saying all of the representatives were busy.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Royalty for a Day Princess Place Card Holders

Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
price was a bit higher than another site I found but waited 2 weeks and order was never processed, needed these right away, you had in stock and shipped promptly
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (18)

Vintage Baroque-Style Frame Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Baroque-Style Frame Wedding Favor 4.00 stars (1)

Art Deco Yellow Starfish Wine Stopper thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Yellow Starfish Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout