Feedback from Our Brides - Page 50 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

50th Anniversary Pearl Rose Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Pearl Rose Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs) thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
tins arrived 2 days before the event. Machine breakdown held up order but they were overnighted to me.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Ivory Simplicity Rectangular Flower Basket thumbnail
By Roxchelle W

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Simplicity Rectangular Flower Basket 5.00 stars (4)

Elegant Rose Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Roxchelle W

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Rose Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Beautiful Calla Lily Candle Favor thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall experience was good, I am however disappointed that about six of the candles were packed lying on their sides which caused all of the gel and floating objects to be stuck to the side of the glass container. Fortunately I got extras as those are un-usable.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautiful Calla Lily Candle Favor 3.00 stars (1)

Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Helen

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Home State Wrapped Canvas Guest Book thumbnail
By TRINA

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Home State Wrapped Canvas Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Chevron Spa Bag & Makeup Roll Brush Set (Brushes Included) thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I like the selections but I wish when you put a product on your wishlist, there's a button that will go to your cart. instead of click on the product and do it over
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chevron Spa Bag & Makeup Roll Brush Set (Brushes Included) 4.00 stars (2)

Lavender Butterfly Cupcake Wraps (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Jacqueline

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm very happy with several purchases I made.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lavender Butterfly Cupcake Wraps (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (9)

Glass Fleur de Lis Coasters thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Fleur de Lis Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Golden Baroque Glass Votive Candles (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Baroque Glass Votive Candles (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

Bridal Party Personalized Water Bottles thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I really like the website but the only I wish they have a free shipping
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bridal Party Personalized Water Bottles 4.50 stars (2)

Royal Blue Petite Garter thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall, item is good. I wish shipping was free.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Blue Petite Garter 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix Favors thumbnail
By LaRhonda

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix Favors 4.50 stars (2)

'Hooked on Love' Fishing Groom Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Hooked on Love' Fishing Groom Wedding Cake Topper 5.00 stars (1)

Murano Teardrop Mauve and Gold Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Teardrop Mauve and Gold Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (3)

Blue Snowflake Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Casey

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (12)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Edna

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (13)

Personalized White Ceramic Wedding Mugs (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2014-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized White Ceramic Wedding Mugs (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout