Feedback from Our Brides - Page 62 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Arthur

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had an amazing shopping expierence! Fast and cheap!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors 5.00 stars (10)

Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.00 stars (5)

Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Teri R

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Musical Note Design Candle thumbnail
By Teri R

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Design Candle 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Standing Wood Rustic Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Jaime

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Standing Wood Rustic Wedding Cake Topper 3.00 stars (1)

Autumn Leaf Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Karla

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (4)

Autumn Leaf Table Number Cards (12 Colors) thumbnail
By Karla

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Table Number Cards (12 Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything great except it took a long time getting here.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set 4.50 stars (13)

Golden Heart and Cross Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Christine F

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything with my order went smoothly, and they shipped in plenty of time for my date (which they asked for - smart). Did not need customer support, but I would think it would be great.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Heart and Cross Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Sparkling Hearts Wedding Guest Book (Personalized Option) thumbnail
By Lynda

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Wedding Guest Book (Personalized Option) 5.00 stars (3)

Sparkling Love Pen for Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Lynda

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Love Pen for Wedding Guest Book 5.00 stars (2)

Elephant Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Peter

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very nice
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (11)

Personalized Mango Margarita Party Favors - Many Designs thumbnail
By Lyn

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
AMAZING!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mango Margarita Party Favors - Many Designs 4.50 stars (3)

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder thumbnail
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love it, everything was great!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder 5.00 stars (7)

Reception Wedding Card Holder Photo Box (Black or White) thumbnail
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was great, everything got to me on time love it!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Reception Wedding Card Holder Photo Box (Black or White) 5.00 stars (1)

Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles thumbnail
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was great, everything got to me on time love it!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles 5.00 stars (5)

Toasting Flutes with Calla Lily Base thumbnail
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love it, everything was great!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Flutes with Calla Lily Base 5.00 stars (8)

Laser Engraved Wedding Wishes Signature Frame thumbnail
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love it, everything was great!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Laser Engraved Wedding Wishes Signature Frame 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Theme Candle Favors thumbnail
By Isabel

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was fabulous!!! Somehow I accidentally ordered double of what I needed. Within minutes of submitting my order someone called me to clarify what I needed along with a follow up email! I have already told my friends to use this company for the simple fact that instead of just charging me double to make a profit, you confirmed what I actually needed to make the customer happy!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Theme Candle Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Ivone

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is the first time I ordered from this website and I am pleased with the experience. The item was delivered earlier than expected. Came very well packaged with product being protected. Nothing rattled.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (18)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout