Feedback from Our Brides - Page 69 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal 'Diamond' Ring Keychain in Gift Box thumbnail
By Priscilla

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal 'Diamond' Ring Keychain in Gift Box 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses thumbnail
By ashes0435

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am VERY happy with the products and service that I received. I had some spelling errors on the mugs and called to correct. The lady on the phone was very polite and even sent me an email with the corrections that I made. The items arrived within 5 days. The shipping was a bit much but, over all, I am very happy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Connie

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

Unique Long Stem Red Rose Towel Favors thumbnail
By Connie

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unique Long Stem Red Rose Towel Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Majestic Crown Keyring Favors thumbnail
By SUSIE

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Majestic Crown Keyring Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Cake Server thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Cake Server 5.00 stars (2)

Beaded Design Gift Boxed Salad Serving Set thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Design Gift Boxed Salad Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Art Deco Blue Swirls Glass Cross Favors thumbnail
By Carmelina

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Product: Art Deco Blue Swirls Glass Cross Favors 1.00 stars (1)

Golden Heart and Cross Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By P K

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Heart and Cross Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Magical Cinderella Coach Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Magical Cinderella Coach Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Happily Ever After Printed Napkins thumbnail
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Service was great. They answered all of my questions and I was comfortable to place the order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happily Ever After Printed Napkins 5.00 stars (5)

Cinderella's Carriage Note Pad Favors thumbnail
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent! I have been very pleased with my orders, customer service and will definitely recommend purchasing from them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella's Carriage Note Pad Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Neighborhood Pub Sign thumbnail
By jon

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Neighborhood Pub Sign 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Service Staff were great. They answered any questions I had, were friendly and were very helpful with information regarding their products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Shelly

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Incredibly fast shipping and very user friendly website
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame thumbnail
By WKM

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Came very fast-no damage. very pretty
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame 4.00 stars (6)

Black and White Bling Heart Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Ali

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Bling Heart Compact Mirrors 4.00 stars (3)

Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses thumbnail
By Jeffrey

Verified Customer
on 2014-01-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Gretch was great to deal with!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses thumbnail
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2013-12-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything about the purchasing product was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

Golden Buddha Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2013-12-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I will be ordering more of these
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Buddha Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout