Feedback from Our Brides - Page 71 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Deluxe Personalized Sports Duffle Bags (Red or Black) thumbnail
By Denise Trelow

Verified Customer
on 2013-12-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Personalized Sports Duffle Bags (Red or Black) 4.50 stars (2)

Metal Snowflake Candle Holders thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2013-12-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Snowflake Candle Holders 4.50 stars (4)

Monogrammed Leather Watch Case thumbnail
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Leather Watch Case 5.00 stars (2)

Vintage Charm Collection thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
it was a pleasure to place an order, receive what you ask for and arrive on time. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Charm Collection 5.00 stars (1)

Our Wedding Day Guest Platter & Easel Set thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Our Wedding Day Guest Platter & Easel Set 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very impressed with the selection and pricing.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Golden 50 Anniversary Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By RenataCalvaruso

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Trying to email you but can't seem to. All your site would let me do is call you on phone. Not very convenient for me.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50 Anniversary Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (2)

Treasure Chest Wedding Ring Boxes (Black or White) thumbnail
By angie

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I loved it. fast and easy band the prices were great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Treasure Chest Wedding Ring Boxes (Black or White) 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Rawlings Baseball with Case thumbnail
By Whitt

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Rawlings Baseball with Case 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Cosmopolitan Cocktail Mix Favors thumbnail
By Erik

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cosmopolitan Cocktail Mix Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Coffee Wedding Favors - Silver (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Grace

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The representative we spoke to was very helpful and even though it was two weeks before the wedding we received the items in time.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Coffee Wedding Favors - Silver (Many Designs) 3.50 stars (3)

Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Grace

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Our representative was extremely helpful. We were behind on our favors, but she walked us through the process and we got everything on time.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (6)

Falling in Love Personalized Autumn Honey Jar Favors thumbnail
By Grace

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Our representative was so helpful and did an amazing job of getting us our products on time.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling in Love Personalized Autumn Honey Jar Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Manicure Set in Silver Heart-Shaped Case thumbnail
By Latanya

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manicure Set in Silver Heart-Shaped Case 4.50 stars (5)

Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print thumbnail
By Joy

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print 5.00 stars (3)

'LOVE' Keyboard Magnets Wedding Favors (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wedding Favors Unlimited is a super company to purchase from, in terms of responsiveness and willingness to work with their customers. I received timely contact both by email and by phone. Products were well-packaged when shipped and received minimal damage during shipping. There were just a couple of cracked/scratched cases that needed replacing, which came quickly. I would definitely consider shopping here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'LOVE' Keyboard Magnets Wedding Favors (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (1)

'LOVE - The Key to Happiness' Custom Stickers thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'LOVE - The Key to Happiness' Custom Stickers 5.00 stars (1)

'Welcome to Las Vegas' Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Welcome to Las Vegas' Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (4)

Elegant Single Heart Wine Set thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Single Heart Wine Set 4.50 stars (2)

Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers thumbnail
By carol

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers 4.50 stars (10)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout