Feedback from Our Brides - Page 72 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Refined Romance Black & White Flower Girl Basket thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Refined Romance Black & White Flower Girl Basket 5.00 stars (1)

Treasure Chest Wedding Ring Boxes (Black or White) thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered the black ring box and was sent the white one. I made a call and within 2days received the correct one. Amazing customer service, Thank You Thank You Thank You
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Treasure Chest Wedding Ring Boxes (Black or White) 4.50 stars (4)

Striped Paper Straws (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Striped Paper Straws (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Theme Flag Labels thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
You should be extremely proud of your customer service people. I had many questions and concerns and I spoke to many gals. They were all incredibly helpful,friendly and courteous. Especially Gretch - she is a gem!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Theme Flag Labels 5.00 stars (1)

A 'Grate' Love Cheese Grater Favors thumbnail
By stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A 'Grate' Love Cheese Grater Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Nature's Bliss Personalized Round Unity Candle thumbnail
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will differently will use this website again! There is so much to choose from with great prices. I would love to see more vintage and burlap items.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Nature's Bliss Personalized Round Unity Candle 4.50 stars (2)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Ling

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Would of liked it if they would of shipped it to a P.O. Box that kind of threw off things but everything worked out fine!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Two Color Custom Guest Book thumbnail
By Tyneisha

Verified Customer
on 2013-11-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I loved that all my items shipped together. I didn't like that some items came from a different place which delayed shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Color Custom Guest Book 3.50 stars (2)

Tent-Shaped Black and White Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Thomas

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tent-Shaped Black and White Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) thumbnail
By Thomas

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The only issues I had with the product that it was made in China and not the US. When I see items made it China, I assume they probably cost $1 to make and I'm being charged $40 for them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders thumbnail
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
One of the 12 sets ordered came broken. We had to take digital picture & forward to verify our loss. I am not used to this necessity to confirm my loss & had to get other people to take the picture & forward. Once that was done the claim sailed through & had the replacement next day
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders 5.00 stars (7)

Personalized Billiards Canvas Print thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Billiards Canvas Print 5.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers thumbnail
By Steve

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything worked just right for us, from shopping to purchasing to receiving to using. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers 4.00 stars (7)

Sparkling Starfish Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By JG

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy to use website!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Starfish Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Personalized decanter came almost a week before the 4 bags of sand. Thought the sand would be in containers, not bags, but still OK.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar 4.50 stars (2)

Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Victorian Key-Shaped Bottle Opener Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Sonya

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Happy!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Victorian Key-Shaped Bottle Opener Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout