Feedback from Our Brides - Page 75 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Do it Yourself Heart Fan Wedding Programs Kit thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-04

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Do it Yourself Heart Fan Wedding Programs Kit 4.50 stars (3)

Swirl Design Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Howard

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
excellent- had know problems at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swirl Design Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Silver Double Hearts Glitter Candle thumbnail
By Dee

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Everything was quick n easy. Great customer service. The only thing you guys need to improve on is when packaging fragile items to mark the box fragile so your shipper knows to be cautious.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Double Hearts Glitter Candle 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy with overall experience
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) 4.50 stars (5)

Murano Glass Grape Winery Pourer/Stopper Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Glass Grape Winery Pourer/Stopper Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (3)

Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand thumbnail
By Lanette

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand 5.00 stars (3)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Elephant Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Sylvia

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (11)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the store so far and the items are mostly really awesome for the price. The one item that wasn't very good was on clearance and so cheap it doesn't matter and the other items were such good deals it makes up for those. One thing to mention is that I would not purchase here if I didnt get the free shipping discount as shipping rates are a bit ridiculous to be charged for every item. Before the coupon it was looking like over $50 in shipping which is crazy and I would not have been able to afford it. Coupon is GREAT thanks for that! Some of the glass items were broken when they arrived due to poor packaging and I am waiting on customer service to get back to me on the replacement. You have to take VERY detailed pictures for that to be considered which is understandable but can be tough with a pile of broken glass. Hopefully they accept the second round of pictures I send in and I don't get cut in the process. Other than that I am happy with my experience here and would buy from them again but request better packaging when dealing with large quantities of glass items. Very happy I found this store and will be telling friends about it!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (14)

Elegant Rose Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Had some issues so far with receiving broken items and other items appearing to be used but overall I would shop here again. Good prices if you get free shipping, great items for the most part, and just what I was looking for for my wedding!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Rose Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (2)

Lavish Monogram Wedding Wine Labels (8 Pack) thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lavish Monogram Wedding Wine Labels (8 Pack) 5.00 stars (2)

Perfectly Parisian Place Card Clip Party Favors thumbnail
By Rosemarie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A little difficult to find what I wanted with search words.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Parisian Place Card Clip Party Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Elegant Rose Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Had a packaging issue with another item where glass jars were placed without any protection in a box and arrived shattered with glass everywhere. Not sure how they were allowed to be shipped without any protection. Aside from that the other items so far have been great! Great value, great quality, and I cannot wait to tell my friends about this site.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Rose Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really liked ordering from this store, had a lot of options at good prices if you get the free shipping. Without free shipping, or just one shipping cost for all items, it is very expensive beyond the items initial price so definitely need the coupon! Would not have bought without the coupon, so I recommend lowering shipping prices or at least putting together 1 total shipping price instead of a shipping price for every item ordered.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Brittany

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Maryanne

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (10)

Personalized Theme Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Miriam

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm a very particular buyer but I will definitely buy again from this website. my wedding favors are excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Theme Luggage Tag Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Monogrammed Tea Bag Party Favors (30 Designs) thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Tea Bag Party Favors (30 Designs) 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized 50th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 50th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (7)

Foil Patterned Black and Gold Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Adrienne

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Foil Patterned Black and Gold Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout