Feedback from Our Brides - Page 76 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Baroque-Style Picture Frame Place Card Holders thumbnail
By KRisty

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baroque-Style Picture Frame Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (3)

Teal Chevron Tent Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Pavony

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Teal Chevron Tent Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Musical Note Keychain Favors (3 Assorted Styles) thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Keychain Favors (3 Assorted Styles) 4.50 stars (4)

Calla Lily Bookmark Favor thumbnail
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would definitely order again & would recommend this website to my family & friends.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bookmark Favor 4.50 stars (2)

Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors thumbnail
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It was very easy to order items & delivery was in two days. I would recommend this website to my family & friends.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Anchor Wedding Favor Bookmarks - Brushed Metal thumbnail
By Veronica

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Anchor Wedding Favor Bookmarks - Brushed Metal 5.00 stars (1)

Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Elsie

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent product for price
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (10)

Mr. & Mrs. Chair Sash Set thumbnail
By Allison

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr. & Mrs. Chair Sash Set 5.00 stars (5)

Flocked Glass Snowflake Ornament Placecard Holder (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Allison

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flocked Glass Snowflake Ornament Placecard Holder (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (8)

Snowflakes Vellum Shade (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Allison

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflakes Vellum Shade (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (1)

Romantic Red Toasting Flute Set thumbnail
By Sean

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
WHEN WE RECIVED THE WRONG FLUTES MY FIANCE CALLED AND TALKED TO A YOUNG LADY NAMED Gretch SHE WAS WOUNDERFUL VERY HELPFUL IN PROSSES OF GETTING OUR ORDER RIGHT !!!! ALL THE WAY TO THE STEP BY STEP E MAILS THANK YOU SO MUCH SHE WAS THRILLED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE . AND IN 2 WEEKS AT LEAST WE GOT THE RIGHT ONES !!! THANK YOU . WE WILL BE ORDERING FRON YOU ALL AGIAN
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Red Toasting Flute Set 4.00 stars (2)

Romantic Red Flower of Love Guest Book thumbnail
By Sean

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
ONCE AGIAN THANK YOU SO MUCH .. AND ABOVE THANK YOU TO Gretch FOR HER OUT STANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. I THINK THAT IS THE FIRST TIME MY FIANCE HAS EVER CALLED SOME WERE TO GET SOMETHING STRAIGHTEN OUT AND HER TO SAY SHE HAD A GREAT PERSON ON THE OTHER END AND TO BE SO PERSISE WOW !!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Red Flower of Love Guest Book 3.50 stars (2)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Tanisha

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag 4.50 stars (21)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

By Anna W.

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-05

We just wanted to thank you for the ease of ordering, the prompt shipment and accurate billing that was provided for us through this company! We had the same order requested through a different company in the beginning of August, which proved to be problematic...That being said, we were so worried that we would not have what we needed for our event in time! Dealing with your company was a totally different experience and a favorable experience at that. We will certainly keep you guys in mind with future events!

Blended Family Cake Topper thumbnail
By Nikki

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-05

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended Family Cake Topper 4.00 stars (1)

Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By JACK

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By JACK

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Autumn Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Barb

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
customer service, jodie, excellent...even were able to get a sample sent, all questions/concerns answered on a timely basis - so nice to deal with always and i've contacted her lots over the last several months!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Lip Balm Sweet Fifteen Favors (or Sweet 16) thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2013-09-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Lip Balm Sweet Fifteen Favors (or Sweet 16) 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout