Feedback from Our Brides - Page 78 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very good experience with ordering and receiving the product without breakage, etc.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters 5.00 stars (3)

Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Favor thumbnail
By Corinne

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called first to make sure the product was in stock after a disappointing Internet order with another company. The person I talked to checked to make sure you had them in stock and called me promptly and completed my order on the phone. Just a terrific experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Favor 5.00 stars (3)

Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Favor thumbnail
By Corinne

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called first to make sure the product was in stock after a disappointing Internet order with another company. The person I talked to checked to make sure you had them in stock and called me promptly and completed my order on the phone. Just a terrific experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Favor 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Maid of Honor Picture Frames (7 Colors) thumbnail
By AMANDA

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Amazing company ! Love everything!! I will def order from there again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Maid of Honor Picture Frames (7 Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Small Drink Tickets (Set of 120 - 4 Colors) thumbnail
By Joan

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is a great site to get those extras needed for wedding! Easy to use and order
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Small Drink Tickets (Set of 120 - 4 Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Joan

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy to use this site. Very happy with products purchased
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (7)

Fishing Bride & Caught Groom Mix and Match Cake Topper thumbnail
By Jacqueline

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast dellivery, excellant quailty not junk, makes my day its perfect just wat in wanted.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fishing Bride & Caught Groom Mix and Match Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

Shoe Design Mirror Compact Favors thumbnail
By Janine

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy to move through website, simple ordering, no problems.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shoe Design Mirror Compact Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains thumbnail
By Janine

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love this store.Great products for so many events. Will be a return shopper.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains 4.00 stars (9)

Design Your Own Collection Travel Manicure Sets thumbnail
By Janine

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Super store to shop in, great prices, fast shipping. Will return again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Design Your Own Collection Travel Manicure Sets 5.00 stars (1)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Victorian Place Card Frame with Enamel Inlay thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Victorian Place Card Frame with Enamel Inlay 4.50 stars (2)

Fleur de Lis Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Erica

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a great experience with Wedding Favors Unlimited. They have a great customer service and I received my order in a timely manner.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (2)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By jeff

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses thumbnail
By AMW

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-17

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Majestic Elephant Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Vanita

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer support was ezxcellent. All my concerns was addressed.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Majestic Elephant Key Chain Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Just Married Bride and Groom Flip Flops thumbnail
By Morgan

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Was difficult to find these sandals on your site as I had seen them advertised in Woman's World. However, I called you to place my order. The woman who assisted me was extremely pleasant & helpful!!!!
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Just Married Bride and Groom Flip Flops 4.00 stars (5)

Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One thumbnail
By Janet

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One 4.50 stars (6)

Personalized Glass Pedestal Unity Candle Stands thumbnail
By STACEY

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Pedestal Unity Candle Stands 3.50 stars (2)

Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow thumbnail
By STACEY

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.50 stars (8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout