Feedback from Our Brides - Page 80 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Glass Mason Jars thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Mason Jars 5.00 stars (8)

Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder thumbnail
By CAROL

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder 5.00 stars (3)

The Look of Love Wedding Couple Cake Topper thumbnail
By Lee

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Look of Love Wedding Couple Cake Topper 5.00 stars (2)

Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Lee

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (9)

Calla Lily Bouquet Bridal Set thumbnail
By Noemy

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good job
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bouquet Bridal Set 4.50 stars (4)

Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Fameisha

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (9)

Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (6)

Cruise Ship Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cruise Ship Luggage Tag 4.00 stars (4)

Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag 3.50 stars (8)

Glass Globe Travel Themed Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Globe Travel Themed Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (4)

Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand thumbnail
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very positive shopping experience....thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand 5.00 stars (3)

Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand thumbnail
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very positive shopping experience....thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Scroll Unity Candle Stand 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Seeded Heart Plantable Paper Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Seeded Heart Plantable Paper Favors (Set of 50) 4.50 stars (3)

Flutes with Black & Aqua Seashell Stem thumbnail
By Eileen

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
wonderful experience, very user friendly, I had a question and they got right back to me, which is sometimes a rarity in online shopping, thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flutes with Black & Aqua Seashell Stem 5.00 stars (1)

Musical Note Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Betty

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience. I'm not very experienced on computer shopping, and I thought I had ordered. When they didn't arrive when expected, I called and received great service from the telephone rep. She took my order over the phone, and I received the items before the date expected.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (5)

Black and White Shimmering Bling Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Sean

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Shimmering Bling Place Card Frame 4.00 stars (2)

Hot Pink & Orange Flower Girls Basket thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall, a pleasant experience. Customer service was very helpfuland answered all of my questions. Shipping was excellent. The product arrived days before the expected arrival date.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hot Pink & Orange Flower Girls Basket 5.00 stars (1)

Printed Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By Amber

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Printed Champagne Flutes 4.50 stars (2)

Coral Reef Hand Held Fans for Weddings (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Vittoria

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Did not have any issues
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coral Reef Hand Held Fans for Weddings (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (2)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Carmen

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout