Feedback from Our Brides - Page 81 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Didn't realize it was a sticker you place on a teabag. HUGE selection of products! Very expedient in delivery too.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (12)

'This Day' Personalized Sand Ceremony Cylinder thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-08-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great service
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'This Day' Personalized Sand Ceremony Cylinder 5.00 stars (2)

Plantable Butterfly Seeded Paper Place Cards (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Russ

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plantable Butterfly Seeded Paper Place Cards (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (3)

Pearl Drop Necklace and Earring Set thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Drop Necklace and Earring Set 4.00 stars (1)

Fall Leaf Bottle Stopper with Copper Finish thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The leaf wine bottle toppers where beautiful.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Leaf Bottle Stopper with Copper Finish 5.00 stars (6)

Refined Romance Black and White Ring Pillow thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience, I will be on this site again for future purchases.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Refined Romance Black and White Ring Pillow 5.00 stars (1)

Gold Kissing Bell Place Card Holders (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Gold Kissing Bell Place Card Holders (Set of 24) 2.50 stars (3)

Starfish Silhouette Bookmark Favor thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Silhouette Bookmark Favor 5.00 stars (4)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very pleased with my frames and the speedy delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Miniature Decorative Round Birdcages - Set of 4 thumbnail
By Krystle D

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Decorative Round Birdcages - Set of 4 5.00 stars (2)

Engraved Country Flair Cake Knife & Server thumbnail
By Johnny

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Country Flair Cake Knife & Server 5.00 stars (1)

Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Enza

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Bottle Opener 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Outstanding customer service!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame 5.00 stars (2)

Bride to Be Tiara thumbnail
By inga

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride to Be Tiara 4.50 stars (3)

Love Bird Damask Small Oblong Tag (Set of 20) thumbnail
By Kerry

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
This is the second time I've used this site, and have been pleased with our items.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Damask Small Oblong Tag (Set of 20) 4.50 stars (3)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Sely

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Vegas Casino Theme Personalized Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Penni

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your customer service is absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend your company!! I ordered 420 luggage tags as gifts for a scheduled event. At the last minute I found out there were 447 people attending. You went the extra mile to have these made and shipped to my destination in time for the event!! I can't thank you enough for your personal service!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vegas Casino Theme Personalized Luggage Tag Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Grace

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (11)

Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag thumbnail
By Sydney

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag 4.50 stars (18)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By REGINA

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
overall experience with Wedding Favors unlimited was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and website to future brides.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout