Feedback from Our Brides - Page 82 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Classic Mini White Gumball Machine Favors thumbnail
By REGINA

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
would recommend this product and website to future brides.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Mini White Gumball Machine Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Deb

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (13)

Damask Wedding Favor Mint Tins thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
love the website. happy with it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Wedding Favor Mint Tins 3.00 stars (3)

Memorable Moments Keychain Photo Holder Favors thumbnail
By Tyresha

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-18

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I would shop this site again just probably not for key chains or anything small.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memorable Moments Keychain Photo Holder Favors 3.00 stars (1)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By AugustBride2013

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I gave mostly 5's but I did give a 4 on overall store rating because the webpage seems a little out-dated and my product quality was lacking a bit. However, "you get what you pay for" in this case and I love the attention to detail when packaging your products, good job!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (31)

Curio Box Eiffel Tower Favors thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Honestly ordering my wedding favors from your website really made my wedding planning fun! It was so easy to choose and the ordering was easy and promt delivery. Thank you again
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Curio Box Eiffel Tower Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Pine Cone Design Candles thumbnail
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
These were very easy to order and were delivered within a few days. Exactly what we were hoping they'd look like.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pine Cone Design Candles 5.00 stars (3)

Gold Star 50th Celebration Candle Party Favors thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Star 50th Celebration Candle Party Favors 5.00 stars (8)

50th Anniversary Jeweled Hearts Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Jeweled Hearts Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-16

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I ordered 50 pieces of this product Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors but I didn't received all I just received 46
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors 5.00 stars (10)

Silver Butterfly Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Butterfly Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Jeneen

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
i will tell people about this web site.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (6)

Pewter Purse Design Handbag Valet thumbnail
By dra315

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Purse Design Handbag Valet 5.00 stars (2)

Flip Flop Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Luggage Tag Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Engraved Bottle Opener Keychain thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Bottle Opener Keychain 4.00 stars (3)

Personalized 'NY-Swank' Martini Lounge Coaster Set thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
TIMELY FAST AN VERY WELL ENGRAVED
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 'NY-Swank' Martini Lounge Coaster Set 5.00 stars (1)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors thumbnail
By Malinda

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy to order and came very quickly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (20)

DIY Wedding Program Fans Kit with Design Template thumbnail
By Travin

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience, will definitely use you again!!!! Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: DIY Wedding Program Fans Kit with Design Template 4.50 stars (3)

Monogrammed High Polish Oval Cuff Links thumbnail
By Joanna

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shipping is too expensive for such small items
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed High Polish Oval Cuff Links 4.00 stars (1)

Oceans of Love Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By GLORIA

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Completely satisfied
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Oceans of Love Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout