Feedback from Our Brides - Page 83 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Glass Mason Jars thumbnail
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Mason Jars 5.00 stars (8)

Cherry Blossom Blossom-Filled Tea Light Holder thumbnail
By sharon

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had to order more and the staff was very helpful with both orders
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Blossom-Filled Tea Light Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors thumbnail
By Colleen

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Spoke with customer service when ordering and she was extremely polite and helpful. Would definately shop here again!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

Engraved Medallion for Unity Candles thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Medallion for Unity Candles 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wooden Display Stand thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Support was excellent! They didn't have the color I had initially wanted in stock anymore. However, customer support contacted me right away and gave me my options. They were quick, responsive, and friendly! I ended up liking the maple color I think even more then if I had gotten the white.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wooden Display Stand 5.00 stars (1)

Silver and Glass Tube Vase thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer support was excellent and very responsive! I had this item and a few other shipped direct to the resort I was getting married at in CA. When we had thought that this vase didn't make it there customer support immediately sent out another to get there in time!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver and Glass Tube Vase 5.00 stars (1)

Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner 5.00 stars (2)

Flower Petal Unity Candle Stand Set (3 Pieces) thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flower Petal Unity Candle Stand Set (3 Pieces) 5.00 stars (1)

Cream Vintage Lace Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cream Vintage Lace Unity Candle Set 5.00 stars (2)

Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) 5.00 stars (4)

Sandalwood Fans - Gift Boxed Fan Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Myriam

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Customer service was on it.Currently working with customer service to get the damaged replaced. They have been very cooperative so far. Thank you
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sandalwood Fans - Gift Boxed Fan Wedding Favors 3.00 stars (4)

Beautiful Butterfly Cake Sets - 5 Colors thumbnail
By daisy

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Product: Beautiful Butterfly Cake Sets - 5 Colors 4.00 stars (3)

Choice Crystal Ball Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Paulette

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Tried making on line purchases twice but it wouldn't not work. I prefer speaking with the reps any way, they are great.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Ball Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (4)

White Mini Party Favor Buckets thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Mini Party Favor Buckets 5.00 stars (5)

50th Porcelain Frame with Roses thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Porcelain Frame with Roses 4.50 stars (3)

Swirl Dots 50th Anniversary Guest Book thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swirl Dots 50th Anniversary Guest Book 4.50 stars (2)

Filled 50th Anniversary Custom Candy Tin Favors thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled 50th Anniversary Custom Candy Tin Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Black Tie Wedding Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I am still waiting on the other half of my shipment. This serving set was the only thing that I was disappointed in this shipment.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Tie Wedding Cake Server Set 3.00 stars (2)

Personalized Geometric Flourish Favor Fans thumbnail
By steven

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Geometric Flourish Favor Fans 5.00 stars (1)

Blended Family Unity Candle thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-07-03

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I would have ordered more but the shipping charges on individual items adds up quickly!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended Family Unity Candle 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout