Feedback from Our Brides - Page 87 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Seashell Favor Boxes thumbnail
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Seashell Favor Boxes 5.00 stars (1)

Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Just Married Custom Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Jamiee Rivera

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great customer service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Just Married Custom Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

Round Photo Wedding Sugar Cookies thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Only issue I had was that I paid as much for shipping as I did the cookies. Cookies themselves were priced well. Debbie was a great help and wonderful customer service rep!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Photo Wedding Sugar Cookies 5.00 stars (1)

Love Bird Damask Outdoor Wedding Sign thumbnail
By Jamiee Rivera

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Color was a little different than what I was expecting. Otherwise than that still a good product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Damask Outdoor Wedding Sign 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Leather Money Clip Wallet thumbnail
By Wanda

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Ordering was simple and delivery was fast. Really appreciated the timely way my order was handled.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Money Clip Wallet 4.00 stars (2)

White Sash Rhinestone Ring Bearer Pillow thumbnail
By Lou

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I purchased several items for my son's wedding through Wedding Favors Unlimited. Their site is user friendly, their customer service excellent, friendly, and helpful. I received their quality products quickly. I will use them again in the future. They're a great company who offers great prices and quality products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Sash Rhinestone Ring Bearer Pillow 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Hand Sanitizers - Practical Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Clarence

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hand Sanitizers - Practical Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur De Lis Collection Toasting Glasses thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Collection Toasting Glasses 4.50 stars (2)

Square Filigree Favor Boxes (2 Colors - Set of 25) thumbnail
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received them immediately, and they were shipped with bubble wrap to protect them from harm-wonderful company to purchase from!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Filigree Favor Boxes (2 Colors - Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Square Customized Unity Candles (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Customized Unity Candles (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered a lot of the fairy tale stuff and I thought at least one or two items where going to be broke but none of it was,weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Royal Coach Design Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Nothing broken, well packed and well made, ty but the price could of been a little cheaper but I can see why they are not.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Coach Design Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (2)

Once Upon a Time Candle Stands thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Worth the price.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Once Upon a Time Candle Stands 5.00 stars (9)

Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great price and great company that cares about that big day.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner 5.00 stars (2)

'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
You should lower the price of these due to them being so darn small, lucky if you can fit a small handfull of M'M's in it, but still cute and will look nice on the plates.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 4.50 stars (3)

Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Did not have to deal with customer service I was totally satisfied with the purchase of my product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (2)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.50 stars (3)

Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse thumbnail
By Amandas

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse 5.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout