Feedback from Our Brides - Page 88 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book thumbnail
By Sheri

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thank you for helping me out. You solved my problem real quick. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book 4.50 stars (2)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set thumbnail
By yesenia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set 4.50 stars (11)

Personalized Multi-Function Swiss Style Knife thumbnail
By Kiki

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Multi-Function Swiss Style Knife 5.00 stars (1)

Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Leticia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was very pleasant to talk ta an actual person instead an automated machine when I placed my order, thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets thumbnail
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This isn't the first items I've ordered here and I had a great experience with all items I've ordered.. I will recommend this website to my friends getting married
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets 4.50 stars (3)

Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets thumbnail
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This isn't the first items I've ordered here and I had a great experience with all items I've ordered.. I will recommend this website to my friends getting married
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets 4.50 stars (3)

Diamond Confetti - Clear thumbnail
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great website For any wedding needs
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Clear 5.00 stars (2)

Diamond Confetti - Red thumbnail
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great website , user friendly
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Red 5.00 stars (1)

Luminous Black Mini-Lantern Tealight Holder thumbnail
By Nikki

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Black Mini-Lantern Tealight Holder 3.50 stars (2)

Pine Cone Design Candles thumbnail
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pine Cone Design Candles 5.00 stars (3)

Seasonal Personalized Candle Favors thumbnail
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seasonal Personalized Candle Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder thumbnail
By Paul

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder 4.50 stars (10)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons thumbnail
By Ginny

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons 4.50 stars (14)

In Loving Memory Vase thumbnail
By Lorie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-17

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Vase 4.50 stars (7)

Stacked 'Love' Design Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Dana

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I originally thought that i did not recieve part of my order, and left a bad review on the other item i purchased, however after going home and looking i realized there was another package hiding that i didnt see. I greatly appologize for the bad review. However, still only gave "Good" because of the packaging, glass coasters did not say Fragile on it and it was smashed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stacked 'Love' Design Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (2)

Leopard Design Handbag Holder Favor thumbnail
By Stephenia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very pleased with my overall experience. Will order in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leopard Design Handbag Holder Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had absolutely no problems with the order or the delivery. I ordered the item twice and shipment on the first one was is grat shape, the second one the box looked like it had been thrown all over the truck. That was not the company's fault. I ordered twice because I put the wrong date on the first one!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (8)

High Heel Diva Photo Album Favor thumbnail
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Heel Diva Photo Album Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-16

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Silver Pearls Wedding Favor Frames thumbnail
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pearls Wedding Favor Frames 3.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout