Feedback from Our Brides - Page 89 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Autumn Magic Leaf Design Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Magic Leaf Design Bottle Openers 4.50 stars (7)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By inich223

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (31)

White & Black Wedding Party Tote Bags thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White & Black Wedding Party Tote Bags 5.00 stars (2)

25th Anniversary Porcelain Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was impressed with the product and the prompt delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 25th Anniversary Porcelain Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (1)

Satin Bows (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Randa

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Would definately shop this site again! Product is as shown and described, shipping was timely and it was perfect
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Satin Bows (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (12)

Personalized Mango Margarita Party Favors - Many Designs thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mango Margarita Party Favors - Many Designs 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Cosmopolitan Cocktail Mix Favors thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cosmopolitan Cocktail Mix Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Cocktail Shaker Favor thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cocktail Shaker Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Sally

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No need to look for other stuff from other stores...
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Coral Beach Wedding Table Numbers (5 Colors) thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I love the site, and was very pleased with other purchases that I have made. And the customer service was one of the best I've experienced. And I order lots, and lots of items online.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Coral Beach Wedding Table Numbers (5 Colors) 3.00 stars (1)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Personalized Honey Jar Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Lea

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience with this online service was great. I received my order in one week, but didn't expect it for 10 days. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Honey Jar Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Chair Place Card Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I originally ordered different style chairs was notified immediately and was able to select a different style and get them fast. Great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chair Place Card Boxes (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (5)

Coastal Sea Shell Boutonniere thumbnail
By Kenneth S

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love Wedding Favors Unlimited and we gave their website to our Wedding Coordinator. She loved the Bouquet as well:)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coastal Sea Shell Boutonniere 5.00 stars (1)

Coastal Sea Shell Bouquet thumbnail
By Kenneth S

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coastal Sea Shell Bouquet 5.00 stars (1)

Seashell Wedding Sand Ceremony Kit thumbnail
By Kenneth S

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Wedding Sand Ceremony Kit 4.50 stars (3)

Seaside Jewels Beach Themed Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Kenneth S

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Jewels Beach Themed Wedding Cake Topper 5.00 stars (3)

Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Ricardo

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Ricardo

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout