Feedback from Our Brides - Page 91 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Swee-Tea' Ceramic Tea Bag Caddy thumbnail
By MD Bride

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Swee-Tea' Ceramic Tea Bag Caddy 4.50 stars (3)

Shell & Sand Beach Place Card Holder Frame thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful experience on the phone both times I called. Woman I spoke with was extremely courteous and helpful. Product arrived earlier than I expected and each frame was in excellent condition. Thank You!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell & Sand Beach Place Card Holder Frame 5.00 stars (6)

Tea Rose Mini Drawstring Pouch - Set of 12 thumbnail
By Gary

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tea Rose Mini Drawstring Pouch - Set of 12 5.00 stars (1)

Damask Wedding Wish Cards with Book thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Exceeded my expectations!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Wedding Wish Cards with Book 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 9 oz Stemless Bridal Shower Wine Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Unity Sand Heart Vase thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Heart Vase 4.50 stars (2)

Jeweled Monogram Letters (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Nedra

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had to call because I did not realize that each package could have been a separate letter. Once that was explained, my order went through without a hitch.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Jeweled Monogram Letters (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized White Heart-Topped Favor Box thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered a sample box to make sure this was what I wanted. Unfortunately, the sample came without the labels. I called to complain and they shipped out labels immediately. I knew then that I had a store I wanted to do business with!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized White Heart-Topped Favor Box 5.00 stars (1)

50th Anniversary Jeweled Hearts Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Jeweled Hearts Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Colette

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (6)

Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box 5.00 stars (10)

Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By LANITA W

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would shop here again. I liked the wide range of products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (12)

Cinderella Slipper Favor Candles thumbnail
By Rita

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The store selection was wonderful and the webpage easy to navigate.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Slipper Favor Candles 4.50 stars (5)

Elegant Strapless Gown Candle Favors thumbnail
By Rita

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I found exactly what I wanted at this store!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Strapless Gown Candle Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Store was prompt in responding to order and accurately described product. Would give the store an overall rating of excellent except for the detached sail on one sailboat. Shipping might check any boxes that rattle before packing.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

Natural Bamboo Wood Candle Favors thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was so nice and complete. Very happy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Bamboo Wood Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Paisley Print Personalized iPhone Case - 4 Colors thumbnail
By cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Customer support was wonderful it just the product that I am unhappy with.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Paisley Print Personalized iPhone Case - 4 Colors 1.00 stars (1)

Pewter Purse Design Handbag Valet thumbnail
By Candace

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Ordering was a breeze and I received my order in a timely manner. I will definitely place another order in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Purse Design Handbag Valet 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My rep was awesome!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout