Feedback from Our Brides - Page 92 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Ring Bearer Pillow (Many Thread Colors) thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My sales rep by phone was very very helpful
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Ring Bearer Pillow (Many Thread Colors) 4.50 stars (4)

Heartfelt Whimsy White Satin Flower Girl Basket thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Thanks bunches to my sales rep. She was a lot of help!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heartfelt Whimsy White Satin Flower Girl Basket 5.00 stars (2)

Zebra Pattern Photo Coaster Sets thumbnail
By Shelley

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer service is top notch and the delivery is super fast. Excellent communication in regards to orders.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Zebra Pattern Photo Coaster Sets 5.00 stars (1)

Mr. and Mrs. Salt and Pepper Heart Wedding Favor Set thumbnail
By Krystle D

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
At this time I am unable to rate customer support, but I will be contacting them regarding the broken salt and pepper shaker, to obtain a new one.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr. and Mrs. Salt and Pepper Heart Wedding Favor Set 4.00 stars (1)

Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Stefanie

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It took a bit to ship but It was delivered within a week
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (5)

Wedding Party Shot Glasses with Engraved Medallion thumbnail
By Mihaela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Party Shot Glasses with Engraved Medallion 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Crystal Base & Pen Set thumbnail
By Mihaela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Crystal Base & Pen Set 4.00 stars (1)

Dotted Contemporary Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very prompt and took great care to get my order right. The groom's name is spelled differently and I was contacted right away to verify the spelling.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dotted Contemporary Cake Serving Set 3.00 stars (1)

Zig Zag Personalized iPhone Case - 4 Colors thumbnail
By Shelley

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-16

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Zig Zag Personalized iPhone Case - 4 Colors 1.00 stars (1)

Crystal Globe Travel Themed Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Bride2beSF

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Globe Travel Themed Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (7)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Mihaela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Wedding Couple Tissue Handkerchiefs thumbnail
By Mimi

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Couple Tissue Handkerchiefs 5.00 stars (1)

Ivory Linked Hearts Favor Tags (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Linked Hearts Favor Tags (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Damask Monogram Wedding Favor Fans thumbnail
By Joy

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Damask Monogram Wedding Favor Fans 5.00 stars (2)

Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Addie

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping and great packaging!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (11)

Elegant Vine Monogram Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Addie

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping and great packaging
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Vine Monogram Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (6)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Executive Leather Flask Set thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Executive Leather Flask Set 4.00 stars (1)

Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout