Feedback from Our Brides - Page 95 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Large Flower Girl Canvas Tote thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Large Flower Girl Canvas Tote 4.50 stars (2)

Ring Bearer Backpack thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ring Bearer Backpack 4.50 stars (2)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Shantel

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Sailboat Votive Candle Holder thumbnail
By Terrel

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was more than helpful with our bulk order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sailboat Votive Candle Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Shell Place Card Holder Assortment thumbnail
By Vic

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent! No problems at all!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Place Card Holder Assortment 5.00 stars (12)

Monogrammed Wedding Napkins (Custom Imprint) thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Wedding Napkins (Custom Imprint) 5.00 stars (6)

Fall in Love Collection thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Collection 5.00 stars (1)

Fall in Love Basket thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Basket 5.00 stars (1)

King and Queen Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: King and Queen Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (9)

Vintage Charm Guest Book thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very very happy with this seller! Wish all the products I ordered online were this quality!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Charm Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Vintage Charm Pen Set thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Couldn't be happier with this product. Can't wait to see all the things I bought here, in my wedding photos!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Charm Pen Set 5.00 stars (1)

Vintage Charm Pen Set thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Couldn't be happier with this product. Can't wait to see all the things I bought here, in my wedding photos!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Charm Pen Set 5.00 stars (1)

Vintage Charm Pen Set thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Couldn't be happier with this product. Can't wait to see all the things I bought here, in my wedding photos!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Charm Pen Set 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Elaine

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Chrome Cheese Spreader with Heart-Shaped Handle thumbnail
By Elaine

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cheese Spreader with Heart-Shaped Handle 4.50 stars (7)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (23)

Cherry Blossom Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Crystal Calla Lily Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great shopping experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (4)

Boat Wheel 'Our Course is Set' Magnet Favor (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Gretch was EXTREMELY helpful. I needed the items on very short timing for a meeting and she did everything she could to get them to me on the timing I needed. She followed up and made sure I knew when the product shipped, when it arrived, and made sure that I was satisfied with what I got. She was terrific!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Boat Wheel 'Our Course is Set' Magnet Favor (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout