Feedback from Our Brides - Page 99 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Rhinestone Flip Flops thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Rhinestone Flip Flops 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Heart Shaped Favor Labels thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Favor Labels 5.00 stars (2)

Ivory Sparkling Elegance Pillow for Ring Bearers thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Sparkling Elegance Pillow for Ring Bearers 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Vintage Camera Tent Card (Set of 6) thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Vintage Camera Tent Card (Set of 6) 4.00 stars (1)

Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Small thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Small 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Silhouettes Lemon Drop Martini Mix Favors thumbnail
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silhouettes Lemon Drop Martini Mix Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (7)

Stylish Silver Hearts Place Card Frame Favor thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Silver Hearts Place Card Frame Favor 4.50 stars (5)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Beverly

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-07

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

Keychain Favors with Cross Charm thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Keychain Favors with Cross Charm 5.00 stars (2)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By David

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Pink Butterfly Tealights (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Amber

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall I was very pleased with your services, everything came quickly and all in one piece. I was really glad there wasn't any issues with ordering and receiving my stuff thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Butterfly Tealights (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (1)

Blue Butterfly Tealights (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Amber

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a great overall experience, everything came in on time and looked beautiful, I didn't have any issues with ordering or receiving it was a wonderful experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Butterfly Tealights (Set of 6)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience is good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (13)

Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set 5.00 stars (3)

Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By JALINA

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
recieved merchandise quickly
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Sparkling Starfish Cake Topper thumbnail
By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My first cake topper had scratches on it, but when I spoke with customer service, they were more than happy to send me a replacement ASAP. I was extremely pleased, and in fact, I have ordered yet again. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Starfish Cake Topper 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Autumn Wedding Favor Seed Packets thumbnail
By Gerry

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Autumn Wedding Favor Seed Packets 3.00 stars (1)

Leaf-Themed Cork Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Gerry

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf-Themed Cork Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Maple Leaf Autumn Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Gerry

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Maple Leaf Autumn Wedding Guest Book 4.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout