Feedback from Our Brides - Page 100 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker thumbnail
By Gerry

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker 4.50 stars (8)

Stylish Damask Hearts Candle Holder Favors thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Damask Hearts Candle Holder Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Black Quilted Personalized Carrying Pouch thumbnail
By Sandi

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Quilted Personalized Carrying Pouch 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Hershey's Chocolate Bars (Many Designs) thumbnail
By constance

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
GREAT Company!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Hershey's Chocolate Bars (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) thumbnail
By sharon

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
excellent
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Cheer Personalized Napkins for Wedding Receptions thumbnail
By jan

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cheer Personalized Napkins for Wedding Receptions 5.00 stars (2)

Hearts Sand Ceremony Set with Lid thumbnail
By Callie

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no problems with my experience and would definately shop here again! Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hearts Sand Ceremony Set with Lid 3.50 stars (7)

Key To My Heart Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Candace

Verified Customer
on 2013-03-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (20)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The frames were on back order and I received an email immediately letting me know when they would be in stock and shipped. They were shipped when they said they would be.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (27)

DIY Fuchsia Flower Invitations Kit thumbnail
By caitlin

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I didnt get instructions or extra invitations to practice on but when I emailed customer service they responded quickly with a website to go to to download a template.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: DIY Fuchsia Flower Invitations Kit 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style thumbnail
By lisa

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style 3.50 stars (7)

Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top thumbnail
By Tashia

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
The customer service team gets defensive and just routes you to their return policy section on the website when there is a concern about the process. Shipping is expensive and when something is returned its international so shipping is expensive yet again but there is no compensation for shipping.
Website Ease of use:1 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top 4.50 stars (4)

Blackboard Design Candle Favors thumbnail
By kim

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blackboard Design Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

100 Pieces Signing Stones thumbnail
By diane

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 100 Pieces Signing Stones 5.00 stars (3)

Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Maryann

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Photo Frame Favors 5.00 stars (10)

Flip Flop Shaped Note Pad Lavender Color Favors thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The ordering process was very good. Items shipped in a timely manner.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Shaped Note Pad Lavender Color Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Blue Snowflake Guest Book thumbnail
By Krystal

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Bookmark Snowflake Wedding Favors with Tassel thumbnail
By Krystal

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Bookmark Snowflake Wedding Favors with Tassel 5.00 stars (1)

Blue Snowflake Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Krystal

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Scentsational Collection Butterfly Sachet Favors thumbnail
By YVONNE

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scentsational Collection Butterfly Sachet Favors 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout