Feedback from Our Brides - Page 105 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Damask Wedding Wine Bottle Labels (Set of 8) thumbnail
By Mike

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The fields are too limited on the wine labels. Also, everytime you make a change you have to input EVERYTHING again.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Wedding Wine Bottle Labels (Set of 8) 4.00 stars (4)

Plush Personalized Hooded Spa Robe thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Debbie from Wedding Favors Unlimited was so amazing and so helpful! She placed the order and even personally called me to tell me when they had shipped. All in all, an A experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plush Personalized Hooded Spa Robe 5.00 stars (1)

Love Match Rugby Couple Cake Topper thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Match Rugby Couple Cake Topper 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I did have to reorder and spoke to a Customer Service Rep. and they were so helpful. She called the vendor to see if they can get the favors out on time. She called me back and we told that it would arrive before the actual date. The rep called me back right away and made everything smooth going for me. Thanks a million
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (7)

Love Always Flutes thumbnail
By Savannah

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience, would shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Always Flutes 5.00 stars (1)

Love Always Personalized Serving Set thumbnail
By Savannah

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Always Personalized Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Aqua Blue Terry Cloth Bath Wrap thumbnail
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Product was sent on time. 2nd day air was used to make sure, at no additional cost to me. Customer service department is as good as I have ever dealt with for an online purchase.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Aqua Blue Terry Cloth Bath Wrap 5.00 stars (1)

Cross Design Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Kelley

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Engraved Silver Oval Initials Cufflinks thumbnail
By Jenipher

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Silver Oval Initials Cufflinks 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Royal Crown Handbag Holder thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2013-01-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Royal Crown Handbag Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Zebra Stripe Party Favor Tins thumbnail
By Carmen

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Zebra Stripe Party Favor Tins 4.00 stars (1)

Smart Money Clip and Credit Card Holder thumbnail
By Vickie

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Engraving could have been heavier, difficult to read.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smart Money Clip and Credit Card Holder 4.00 stars (1)

Floral Favor Boxes (3 Colors - Set of 25) thumbnail
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Floral Favor Boxes (3 Colors - Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Zebra Stripes Espresso Cup and Saucer Set thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful customer service. I ordered just days before needing these and I sent an email saying when I needed them. I received a response with shipping info. Order was sent and received on time. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Zebra Stripes Espresso Cup and Saucer Set 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By laura

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (8)

Ocean Starfish Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ocean Starfish Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great selection of everything you could imagine or want. Very happy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (7)

Starfish Design Glass Bottle Stopper and Wine Charm Set thumbnail
By Priscilla

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Glass Bottle Stopper and Wine Charm Set 5.00 stars (2)

Authentic Engraved Rawlings Mini Baseball Bat thumbnail
By Ke

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Authentic Engraved Rawlings Mini Baseball Bat 4.00 stars (1)

Engraved Leather Backed Money Clip (4 Colors) thumbnail
By David

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Leather Backed Money Clip (4 Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout