Feedback from Our Brides - Page 106 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Ivory Rhinestone Wedding Set thumbnail
By Suzanne

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Rhinestone Wedding Set 5.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors thumbnail
By alicia

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was really good
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Lucky Pair Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors thumbnail
By J.J.

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky Pair Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors 4.50 stars (8)

Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm 100% satisfy with the service and product!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (6)

Mini Pails for Favors with Damask Design thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Would absolutely do business with them again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Pails for Favors with Damask Design 5.00 stars (1)

Bluegrass Personalized Whiskey Barrels (3 Sizes) thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bluegrass Personalized Whiskey Barrels (3 Sizes) 4.00 stars (3)

Heart Window Personalized Wedding Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By bridetobe

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Window Personalized Wedding Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Swarovski Entwined Vine Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swarovski Entwined Vine Unity Candle Set 5.00 stars (2)

Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set 5.00 stars (7)

Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set 5.00 stars (3)

Winter Themed Personalized Lip Balm Favors thumbnail
By Delaina

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
fun site for inexpensive, plentiful gifts -- not just for weddings
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Themed Personalized Lip Balm Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Rita

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (4)

Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) thumbnail
By Allyson

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Shadow Box Set (2 Colors) 4.50 stars (17)

Tapered Small Glass Vase thumbnail
By Allyson

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tapered Small Glass Vase 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Acrylic Celebration Cake Topper thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
When I received the product late in the day before Thanksgiving, the personalization had been misspelled. I immediately called the customer service number and emailed a picture of the product. I was emailed early on the Monday after Thanksgiving and I received the replacement product on Thursday of that week! I was impressed with how quickly the product was replaced! Thank you for that!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Acrylic Celebration Cake Topper 4.50 stars (3)

Cherry Blossom Scented Soap Party Favors thumbnail
By Kamisha

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Was extremely pleased with overall experience with site and service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Scented Soap Party Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Hot Chocolate Wedding Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hot Chocolate Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Linked Hearts Sand Ceremony Vase thumbnail
By Mel

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I stumbled on your website one day and looked around. I ended up ordering 2 things that I need spur-of-the-moment. Love your website!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Linked Hearts Sand Ceremony Vase 5.00 stars (1)

Gazebo Gift Card Holder thumbnail
By Mel

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love your website! I stumbled on it one day and ended up ordering 2 things on it that I need for my wedding. I am very satisfied with both products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gazebo Gift Card Holder 5.00 stars (12)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout