Feedback from Our Brides - Page 108 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Custom Jewelry Pouch thumbnail
By LaKia

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Jewelry Pouch 4.50 stars (3)

Custom Winter Votive Holder or Shot Glass Favor thumbnail
By Carey

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I wound order w you again unless Leadership changed. Your website and products were good - $10 for one sample very high- other places samples were free
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Custom Winter Votive Holder or Shot Glass Favor 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Irish Beer Bar Sign thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Beer Bar Sign 5.00 stars (1)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Connie

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was very easy to shop on this website. Delivery was very fast.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (23)

Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set thumbnail
By Dorothy

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
All of the above is excellent. I am a future shopper.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set 5.00 stars (7)

Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Dorothy

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My flutes came quickly and the engraving was beautiful but I think the overall stems were too thin making them look a little inexpensive looking.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Fluttering Butterflies Accessory Set thumbnail
By donna

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fluttering Butterflies Accessory Set 5.00 stars (2)

White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.00 stars (5)

Blue Snowflake Cake Server Set thumbnail
By brandi

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Blue Colored Beach Place Card Frame thumbnail
By ashley

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Colored Beach Place Card Frame 4.00 stars (9)

Flip Flop Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By ashley

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Bottle Opener Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Seaside Sand and Shell Filled Globe Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By ashley

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-07

Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Sand and Shell Filled Globe Bottle Stopper 4.00 stars (4)

Design Your Own Collection Bell Favors thumbnail
By LMC

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I highly recommend wedding favors unlimited to everyone. They are efficient and have great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Design Your Own Collection Bell Favors 4.00 stars (2)

'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag thumbnail
By Shirl

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I did not contact customer support. However the site is easy to use and the product is of great affordability and quality.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag 5.00 stars (7)

Roulette Wheel Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Gretchen was fabulous.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Roulette Wheel Luggage Tag Favors 3.50 stars (4)

Personalized Matchbox Wedding Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Gretchen the sales associate I worked with was wonderful. The labels were printed wrong initially but Gretchen immediately sent out a new set.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Matchbox Wedding Favors (Set of 50) 4.00 stars (5)

Two of a Kind Playing Card Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The sales associate was extremely helpful as my computer went down in the middle of my overall order. The customer service will make me a repeat customer.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two of a Kind Playing Card Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was very easy to place my order. I received an email everytime something was shipped. Everything arrived sooner than was expected.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (7)

Distinctive Floral Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall my shopping with this company was excellent. I was satisfied with all my other items. Next time I would spend a little more for a better quality coaster.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Distinctive Floral Photo Coaster Favors 4.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout