Feedback from Our Brides - Page 109 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fluttering Butterflies Knife and Server Set thumbnail
By Irma

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fluttering Butterflies Knife and Server Set 5.00 stars (1)

Mens Personalized Leather Toiletry Bag thumbnail
By Jon

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mens Personalized Leather Toiletry Bag 4.50 stars (4)

Autumn Leaf Candle Favors thumbnail
By Colleen

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was impressed by the accurate Web site depiction of this product--the favors look exactly as pictured! They arrived very quickly and were carefully packaged. No complaints whatsoever!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Candle Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set thumbnail
By SHANNON

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (5)

Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book thumbnail
By SHANNON

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set thumbnail
By SHANNON

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set 5.00 stars (8)

Crystal Calla Lily Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By SHANNON

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (4)

Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We were pleased with the bells, they were very pretty and they served 3 functions, name card holder, bell ringer for bride and groom to kiss (we used it a lot) and a favor for everyone to take home.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (13)

Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very good customer service, easy transaction
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

Elegant Black and White Crystals Flower Candle Holder thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Black and White Crystals Flower Candle Holder 5.00 stars (7)

Art Deco Green Glass Cross Favors thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Green Glass Cross Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Shamrock with Trinity Love Knot Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shamrock with Trinity Love Knot Key Chain Favors 4.50 stars (8)

Trinity Love Knot Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trinity Love Knot Bottle Stoppers 4.50 stars (3)

Blue Pebble Design Murano Glass Candle Holder thumbnail
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Pebble Design Murano Glass Candle Holder 3.50 stars (2)

Custom Personalized Table Runner thumbnail
By Lindsay

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-30

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
The ladies I spoke with on the phone were amazing and extremely helpful! I wish I could remember their names but it's because of them, that I would come back and possibly visit again
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Personalized Table Runner 4.00 stars (2)

Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Portia

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was excellent.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (21)

Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Just order 25 more sets
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (10)

Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Just order 25 more sets
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (10)

Indian Theme Custom Stickers thumbnail
By Kristina

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Indian Theme Custom Stickers 5.00 stars (1)

Indian Theme Custom Stickers thumbnail
By Kristina

Verified Customer
on 2012-10-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Indian Theme Custom Stickers 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout