Feedback from Our Brides - Page 114 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag thumbnail
By Jane

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
When I went back to order more of this candle, they were out of stock. We have time, but want to complete our wedding favors as soon as possible. They should be in about a month from the original order date. I'm just hoping they are back in stock soon!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag 5.00 stars (7)

Europa Red Wine Design Glass Coasters in Metal Rack thumbnail
By DONNA

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
excellent service
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Europa Red Wine Design Glass Coasters in Metal Rack 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Ribbon For Bows (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) thumbnail
By Eileen

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Ribbon For Bows (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) 4.00 stars (5)

Ivory Sparkling Elegance Guest Book thumbnail
By Cat76

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Sparkling Elegance Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Charlene

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
divisions good. Easy to navigate
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (11)

Silver Frame w/ Cross thumbnail
By JoAnn

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great turnout with delivery. i love this website for my business
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross 4.50 stars (7)

Decorative Cross Religious Place Card Holders thumbnail
By JoAnn

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a great experience with this web site,price and shipping was great.i will deffinelty use you again in the near future
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Decorative Cross Religious Place Card Holders 3.50 stars (2)

Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design thumbnail
By Shadia

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design 5.00 stars (3)

Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders thumbnail
By Elvia

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders 5.00 stars (4)

Yellow Sunflower Mini Bouquet - 12 Pack thumbnail
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Yellow Sunflower Mini Bouquet - 12 Pack 4.00 stars (1)

Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (12)

Glass Cube Photo Cake Topper & Vase thumbnail
By Rose

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Cube Photo Cake Topper & Vase 4.00 stars (2)

Eleanor Lace Ivory Wedding Garter Set thumbnail
By Megan

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eleanor Lace Ivory Wedding Garter Set 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors thumbnail
By Josie

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors thumbnail
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards thumbnail
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards 4.50 stars (5)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

Golden Brocade Photo Glass Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Loved the free shipping promotion. If I need more I will definitely watch for that. Great incentive and their prices are the best.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Brocade Photo Glass Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (3)

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor thumbnail
By Barb F

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wish I could give this store & website a SUPERIOR rating, because you deserve it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor 5.00 stars (8)

Family Oak Tree Custom Unity Candle (White or Ivory) thumbnail
By Fay

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Family Oak Tree Custom Unity Candle (White or Ivory) 3.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout