Feedback from Our Brides - Page 116 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Plain Bottled Bubbles (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
My experience was good.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plain Bottled Bubbles (Set of 24) 4.00 stars (1)

Bride and Groom Personalized Shot Glasses thumbnail
By Corey

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Personalized Shot Glasses 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Sophistication Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Gwendolyn

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am the mother of the Bride, Thank you for the quick response and thank for making my daughter happy. You guys did a supper job and the product and the turn around!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Sophistication Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (2)

Bride and Groom Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors thumbnail
By joyce

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Cheers to a Great Combination Wine Utensil Gift Set thumbnail
By joyce

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cheers to a Great Combination Wine Utensil Gift Set 4.00 stars (1)

Beaded Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set thumbnail
By Gabriela

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Awesome
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set 5.00 stars (1)

Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Judi

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I did have a scary experience while placing the order on-line & felt like I was being hacked. I just picked up the phone & spoke to a rep to place my order, feeling more confident that a real person was available. My order was rushed the next day tho I did not request it. Awesome!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (5)

Two Hearts as One Metal Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts as One Metal Photo Frame Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Hearts Sand Ceremony Set with Lid thumbnail
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hearts Sand Ceremony Set with Lid 3.50 stars (7)

Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) thumbnail
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) 5.00 stars (6)

Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) thumbnail
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fabulous website with an amazing selection of well priced products! The bride decided that if you can't find it on your website, then you just don't need it!! WE had a lot of fun looking through all the pretty items and had a hrd time making decisions! But your product descriptions, photos, and reviews are really great in helping, and they are very accurate. Thank you for all of that!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) 5.00 stars (6)

Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) thumbnail
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Quartz Colored Sand for Sand Ceremony (28 colors) 5.00 stars (6)

By Barb F.

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

My order just arrived and I am so happy with the candles. They are the perfect final touch for the reception. I plan on highly recommending your company to all future brides I come into contact with. The process of working with your company was very satisfying and quick. Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding day complete.

Crystal Clear Diamond Design Keychain Favors thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
quick delivery. Exactly what we were looking for.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Clear Diamond Design Keychain Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Splendid Autumn - Fall Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Splendid Autumn - Fall Wedding Accessory Set 4.50 stars (5)

Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Kristy

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Selection and Great Prices
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Frames arrived in about 4 days, very prompt service.Thank you!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Pink & Black Zebra Bridal Shower Sign In Book thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink & Black Zebra Bridal Shower Sign In Book 3.00 stars (1)

High Heel Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Heel Luggage Tag 4.50 stars (7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout