Feedback from Our Brides - Page 119 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

White Silk Fan Favors thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Silk Fan Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors 4.50 stars (19)

Colored Paper Hand Fans (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Colored Paper Hand Fans (Many Colors) 4.00 stars (6)

Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design 5.00 stars (3)

Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Butterfly Design thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Butterfly Design 5.00 stars (4)

Decorative Birdcage Wedding Card Holder or Wishing Well thumbnail
By megg

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
unfortunately with no delivery to canada my purchases will not be as frequent but i was thrilled with everything and the prices! just have to know i will have the time to drive down across the boarder.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Decorative Birdcage Wedding Card Holder or Wishing Well 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Coral Beach Wedding Stickers (5 Colors) thumbnail
By Grace

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Coral Beach Wedding Stickers (5 Colors) 4.00 stars (1)

Silvery Lily Champagne Flutes and Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Leonora

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
My issue was corrected in a properly speedly manner so as a over all I was 100% satisfied & will shop again.
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silvery Lily Champagne Flutes and Cake Server Set 4.00 stars (4)

Hot Pink with Black Trim Bride to Be Sash thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hot Pink with Black Trim Bride to Be Sash 5.00 stars (2)

Pearl Flourish Cupcake Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flourish Cupcake Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

'My Shower' Wedding Shower Guest Book thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'My Shower' Wedding Shower Guest Book 5.00 stars (2)

Grapes Design Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grapes Design Glass Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Favor Charm Set thumbnail
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Favor Charm Set 5.00 stars (2)

Wedding Cupcake Favor Boxes - Heart Windows (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
had problem with quantity being shorted and received immediate response and support.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cupcake Favor Boxes - Heart Windows (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (1)

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Bride

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Canvas Travel Toiletry Bag thumbnail
By Neal

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The staff was extremely helpful in making my purchase and I was impressed with how quickly my order was placed, processed and delivered to my house.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Canvas Travel Toiletry Bag 5.00 stars (2)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Trina

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (14)

Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Lei

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch thumbnail
By Christel

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch 5.00 stars (3)

Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout