Feedback from Our Brides - Page 133 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Thomas B

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, YOU GET WHAT YOU NEED IN GOOD QUALITY AND A TIMELY MANNER.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (13)

Heart Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors thumbnail
By Jeannette

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors 3.50 stars (4)

Chrome Grapes Design Wine Opener Favors thumbnail
By Kari

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Grapes Design Wine Opener Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur de lis Scented Soap Favors thumbnail
By Rosemarie

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de lis Scented Soap Favors 5.00 stars (2)

'This Day I Married My Friend' Wedding Flutes thumbnail
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Work done very quickly. Item received weeks before I expected it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'This Day I Married My Friend' Wedding Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Vicki

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The website is good but somewhat overwhelming with the huge number of products. Not sure how to make it better but I almost didn't bother because of that!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 4.50 stars (8)

Calla Lily Wedding Cake Magnets thumbnail
By donna45

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Cake Magnets 5.00 stars (1)

Starfish Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good, fast service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (12)

Love Always Personalized Serving Set thumbnail
By Karri

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Always Personalized Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Unity Sand Heart Vase thumbnail
By Karri

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Heart Vase 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Themed Heart Shaped White Mint Tins thumbnail
By Joyce

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Themed Heart Shaped White Mint Tins 4.50 stars (2)

Brown Bow Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Chelsie

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had no problems
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brown Bow Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (1)

High Heel Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Heel Luggage Tag 4.50 stars (7)

Fleur de Lis Ornament thumbnail
By Abby

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I have a few defective items in my order, but I simply contacted the support staff. They were very helpful and made the whole situation so easy! I'll definitely recommend this site to my friends and will visit again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Ornament 5.00 stars (2)

Engraved Square Glass Jewelry Box thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was my 1st time ordering from here and they did everything they said they would. Delivery was right on time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Square Glass Jewelry Box 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Rawlings Baseball with Case thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall everything was wonderful!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Rawlings Baseball with Case 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Stainless Steel Harmonica thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall my experience was exceptional.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Harmonica 5.00 stars (1)

Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box thumbnail
By Jana

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box 5.00 stars (10)

Blended With Love - Sandy Beach Photo Drink Mix thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love - Sandy Beach Photo Drink Mix 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses thumbnail
By Zach

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout