Feedback from Our Brides - Page 137 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Distinctive Wine Themed Candle Favors thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Distinctive Wine Themed Candle Favors 3.00 stars (1)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (10)

The Perfect Mix - Kissing Glasses Lemonade Packet thumbnail
By Kara

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Mix - Kissing Glasses Lemonade Packet 4.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Wedding Invitations (Set of 4 - 4 Colors) thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Wedding Invitations (Set of 4 - 4 Colors) 4.50 stars (2)

Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (8)

Glass Flower Wedding Favor Tealight Holders (2 Pack) thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Flower Wedding Favor Tealight Holders (2 Pack) 5.00 stars (1)

White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow thumbnail
By Jenna

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.00 stars (5)

Beach Theme Starfish Wine Set Favors thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Theme Starfish Wine Set Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Divine Angel Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Grazia

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I placed the order through the customer service rep and she was great. Great customer service and timely delivery to California.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Bottle Stoppers 4.50 stars (3)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The only problem was that the tracking number was not updated. Debbie went out of her way to deal with this issue for us. The order arrived in time.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (23)

Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I purchased 75 manicure sets for my sister's upcoming bridal shower. I was amazed at how fast they arrived to my home and how well packaged each one was. I was very satisfied and the guests loved their favors. Definately would recommend your store to others! Thank you for helping to make my sister's shower a success!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized 12 Ounce Wine Glasses thumbnail
By Shayne

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 Ounce Wine Glasses 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Plated Rose Ring Box thumbnail
By Kesha

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The service on line was excellent so i do not have to use customer service for anything.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Plated Rose Ring Box 5.00 stars (2)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jean

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall good experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love this site!!!! And QUALITY!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch 5.00 stars (3)

Custom Embroidered Hanky thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
wonderful experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Embroidered Hanky 5.00 stars (1)

Purple Glitter Sweet Sixteen Candle Party Favors thumbnail
By Madelin

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purple Glitter Sweet Sixteen Candle Party Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Divine Angel Photo Frames thumbnail
By Cecilia

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Photo Frames 4.50 stars (2)

Cross Photo Frame Party Favors for Communions thumbnail
By Cecilia

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Photo Frame Party Favors for Communions 4.00 stars (1)

Blended With Love - Swaying Palm Trees Coffee Packet thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very prompt
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love - Swaying Palm Trees Coffee Packet 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout