Feedback from Our Brides - Page 140 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Heart Shaped Travel Candles thumbnail
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Travel Candles 5.00 stars (1)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

By Carol W.

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-12

I received the order...and I am very pleased! The tags are perfect and the favors will be just right. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will be sure to recommend Wedding Favors Unlimited to all my friends.

Gazebo Gift Card Holder thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Only complaint it the waste of a HUGE box for 4 extra bottle openers. Could have fit the Gazebo Gift Card Holder into it easily, been a little greener and saved me some shipping and handling.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gazebo Gift Card Holder 5.00 stars (12)

Palm Tree Design Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Palm Tree Design Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (4)

Country Flair Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the cheap prices and the quility is great. Shipping is the only thing that is rediculous. Thank you
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Flair Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Country Flair Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the cheap prices and the quility is great. Shipping is the only thing that is rediculous. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Flair Wedding Cake Topper 5.00 stars (3)

Country Flair Wedding Unity Candle Stands (Set of 3) thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the cheap prices and the quility is great. Shipping is the only thing that is rediculous. Thank you
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Flair Wedding Unity Candle Stands (Set of 3) 5.00 stars (2)

Country Flair Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the cheap prices and the quility is great. Shipping is the only thing that is rediculous. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Flair Wedding Guest Book 4.00 stars (1)

Sparkling High Heel Shoe Key Chain thumbnail
By Francine

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling High Heel Shoe Key Chain 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur De Lis Collection Pen Set thumbnail
By Thelma

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I liked what I got through the store.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Collection Pen Set 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur De Lis Collection Guest Book thumbnail
By Thelma

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was afraid it would look and feel cheap. It does not. Very nice.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Collection Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur De Lis Collection Cake and Knife Set thumbnail
By Thelma

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My daughter loved it and she is VERY picky.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Collection Cake and Knife Set 4.50 stars (2)

Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Sleek Elegance Silver Place Card Frame Favors thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
No issues
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sleek Elegance Silver Place Card Frame Favors 4.00 stars (2)

Classical Style Silver Photo Frame Favor thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Happy
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classical Style Silver Photo Frame Favor 4.00 stars (2)

Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors) thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors) 4.00 stars (9)

Love Story Theme Notebook Favors thumbnail
By MANOELA

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Story Theme Notebook Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Charming Clear Cupcake Favor Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By LAURA

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Charming Clear Cupcake Favor Boxes (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Fishing Bride & Caught Groom Mix and Match Cake Topper thumbnail
By Krysta

Verified Customer
on 2012-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fishing Bride & Caught Groom Mix and Match Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout