Feedback from Our Brides - Page 144 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors thumbnail
By Brooke

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great online store and will definitely use again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Heart Shape Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Emily

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shape Cookie Cutter 4.50 stars (8)

Diamond Stemmed Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Stemmed Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Diamond Stemmed Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Stemmed Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Lollipop Towel Favors thumbnail
By Janet R

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is the second time I have ordered from this website and love the products and the prices. The products arrived as promised.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lollipop Towel Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Starfish Beach Ice Cream Scoop thumbnail
By Liz

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
beautiful scoops everty one loved them. wish i had ordered a few more
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Ice Cream Scoop 5.00 stars (3)

Contemporary Black and White Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Del

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Black and White Photo Frame Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Square Silver Hearts Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Kara

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good value.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Silver Hearts Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (8)

Stylish Damask Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Del

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Damask Photo Frame Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitations (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Wedding Invitations (Set of 4) 4.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Bouquet Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Luisa

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bouquet Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Ivory Simplicity Rectangular Flower Basket thumbnail
By Gail

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
like the way customer service contacted me about the mistake I made on my order before they shipped it
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Simplicity Rectangular Flower Basket 5.00 stars (4)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag 4.50 stars (21)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Katie

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was as ordered. Shipping was very quick also and my items were well packed. I have no complaints. Thank You.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Wedding Chair Sashes thumbnail
By Jaime

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Chair Sashes 5.00 stars (5)

Gazebo Gift Card Holder thumbnail
By mamamarie41977

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gazebo Gift Card Holder 5.00 stars (12)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Mamamarie41977

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Wedding Couple Playing Football Topper (3 Skin Tones) thumbnail
By mamamarie41977

Verified Customer
on 2012-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Couple Playing Football Topper (3 Skin Tones) 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout