Feedback from Our Brides - Page 151 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Vassilis Tsafatinos

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-19

We actually just wanted to express how much we love the castle collection set. It is more beautiful in person than online. Also, the shipping was incredibly fast! You have made our day...Thank you so much for your prompt service. We will definitely be passing along the good word. Regards, K & V

Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Janell

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
we would use you again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers 5.00 stars (3)

Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers 5.00 stars (3)

Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Die-Cut Paper Medallion (Sets of 2-Many Colors) thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Die-Cut Paper Medallion (Sets of 2-Many Colors) 4.50 stars (3)

Mini Baseball Theme Gumball Dispenser thumbnail
By Mildred

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Baseball Theme Gumball Dispenser 4.00 stars (1)

Chic Stainless Steel Cake Server thumbnail
By susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chic Stainless Steel Cake Server 5.00 stars (3)

Words of Love Crystal Barware Set thumbnail
By susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
What I expected Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Words of Love Crystal Barware Set 4.00 stars (1)

Murano Collection Blue Pebble Sail Boat Favors thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Murano Collection Blue Pebble Sail Boat Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (7)

Black & White Damask Thank You Notes (50 Pack) thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website was easy to use, provided accurate information and delivery was actually a day earlier than promised. I will shop here again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black & White Damask Thank You Notes (50 Pack) 5.00 stars (1)

Perfect Panache Personalized Round Unity Candle thumbnail
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfect Panache Personalized Round Unity Candle 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Rainy1956

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had to call to make sure the order went through because my computer was acting up. The staff was friendly and courteous. It feels so good to get a real life person instead of an automated recording!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (7)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By Charlet

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was a Great experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag thumbnail
By christina

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag 4.50 stars (4)

Mother or Father of the Bride Embroidered Gift Hanky thumbnail
By christina

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother or Father of the Bride Embroidered Gift Hanky 5.00 stars (5)

Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The shipping cost for each product individually was a little annoying. If someone is ordering form one location they do not expect to see a separate shipping price for each item. Coasters arrived intact and not broken which was great.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.00 stars (5)

Love Birds Wedding Seating Cards (Set of 6 - 4 Colors) thumbnail
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Dissapointed about shipping costs for each item.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Wedding Seating Cards (Set of 6 - 4 Colors) 4.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout