Feedback from Our Brides - Page 158 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leather Mini Zip-Around Jewelry Case 5.00 stars (6)

Cherry Blossom Chopstick Favors thumbnail
By Ume

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Going by the invoices, I understand that not everything comes from the same place, but having to submit my mailing address for every item got a little tedious.
Website Ease of use:1 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Chopstick Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Bride & Groom Design Wine Bottle Covers thumbnail
By Mariann

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride & Groom Design Wine Bottle Covers 4.50 stars (3)

Heart Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors 3.50 stars (4)

Beach Collection Ring Pillow thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Ring Pillow 5.00 stars (2)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Kandice

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Elegant Strapless Gown Candle Favors thumbnail
By kristine

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Strapless Gown Candle Favors 4.50 stars (5)

'To Be Sweet 16' Red Photo Frame thumbnail
By Naomi

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Initially they sent me the wrong frame I called customer service and within a day they corrected their mistake picked up the wrong frames and delivered the correct ones in time for my daughter's party
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'To Be Sweet 16' Red Photo Frame 4.50 stars (4)

Shimmering Starfish Beach Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had several items that were damaged during shipment. customer service helped me replac my items without hesitation or hassle. Very happy with my purchase.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Starfish Beach Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (2)

Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good service, quick, packaged good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set 5.00 stars (7)

Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
arrived in good condition - packaged good - quick delivery
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
completed set bought for daughters wedding - very nice - would highly recommend
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unity Candle Stand Set 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Princess Dreams Unity Candle thumbnail
By Diana

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very nice unity candle - arrived in perfect condition with exact wording as requested - would recommend
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Princess Dreams Unity Candle 5.00 stars (2)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Completely satisfied with my purchase.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2011-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It arrived alot quicker than I expected.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Platinum Castle Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout