Feedback from Our Brides - Page 160 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Copper Leaf Gift Boxed Bookmarks thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful selection of items and great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Copper Leaf Gift Boxed Bookmarks 5.00 stars (8)

Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Edgardo

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Quick and easy transaction. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Decorative Initial Monogram Napkins for Weddings thumbnail
By Nettie

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Decorative Initial Monogram Napkins for Weddings 5.00 stars (4)

Premier Personalized Unity Candle with Heart Stand thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The site was super easy to use and I am impressed with the quality of the product and the prompt delivery. To improve service you could add a section for special delivery instructions to the mail carrier. My house is hard to find and Fed Ex delivered to the wrong address. Otherwise, I am very happy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Premier Personalized Unity Candle with Heart Stand 5.00 stars (7)

Golden Buddha Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Please include a special delivery instruction section for shipping. Fed Ex left my package at a neighbors house instead of mine. Still, the delivery time was great and I am very satisfied overall.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Buddha Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (2)

Seaside Tealight Candle Set thumbnail
By ANNA

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Tealight Candle Set 4.50 stars (12)

Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Kari

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Easy website, fast service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror 4.00 stars (7)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

Miniature Clear Plastic Suitcase Party Favors (Set of 6) thumbnail
By gwen

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i really love it!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Clear Plastic Suitcase Party Favors (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (3)

Romantic Red Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Red Unity Candle Set 4.50 stars (2)

Intricate Heart Design Curio Box Favors thumbnail
By Aarati

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My experience with this company/website has been wonderful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Intricate Heart Design Curio Box Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers thumbnail
By Katherine

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers 4.50 stars (10)

Blue Snowflake Place Card and Photo Frame thumbnail
By Brittany H

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Place Card and Photo Frame 4.50 stars (2)

Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards thumbnail
By Brittany H

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards 4.50 stars (5)

Open Sea Shell Design Candle Favors thumbnail
By Michelle V

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Open Sea Shell Design Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper and Pourer thumbnail
By Michelle V

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper and Pourer 3.00 stars (1)

Natural Bamboo Trinket Box Favors thumbnail
By Michelle V

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Will shop at your store again.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Bamboo Trinket Box Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Shell Place Card Holder Assortment thumbnail
By NS

Verified Customer
on 2011-10-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Place Card Holder Assortment 5.00 stars (12)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors thumbnail
By Happy Bride

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wedding Favors Unlimited delivered quickly and the packaging was well padded to prevent any damage in route. THis was the easiest thing I have done in planning this wedding. Thank you WFU!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

Natural Shell Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Joan

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Shell Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout