Feedback from Our Brides - Page 162 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Lee M

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Heart Design Wire Whisk Favors for Weddings thumbnail
By Lee M

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Wire Whisk Favors for Weddings 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Mint Tins thumbnail
By Lee M

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Your people were wonderful...Thank you..
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Mint Tins 5.00 stars (3)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Saloni P

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames thumbnail
By Joan

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames 4.50 stars (7)

Elegant Calla Lily Candle Favors thumbnail
By Mrs.

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy to order; selection was what was needed. Will definitely use this website for other things I need in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Candle Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Elegant Lace Reception Set thumbnail
By Alice

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Lace Reception Set 5.00 stars (2)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall, the product is an excellent choice!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Darleen

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I enjoyed shopping at this store. The product was shipped and delivered immediately.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Miriam

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
will come 2 your site whenever i have need of favors, was very pleased and happy overall..
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Damask Fabric Tote Bag thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Damask Fabric Tote Bag 4.50 stars (3)

Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Hand Mirror Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Murano Design Glass Teardrop Wine Charm Favors thumbnail
By Kaydell M

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I have ordered quite a few times and have received great customer service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Design Glass Teardrop Wine Charm Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By linda

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good, everything i expected came true thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow thumbnail
By linda

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really didn't have to call the store , but once and everything went well after that.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.50 stars (8)

Personalized Silver Gift Box with Bow thumbnail
By Anita

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shopping on here was really easy, i basically just typed in what i was looking for and it popped up with all of the options that had in that category.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver Gift Box with Bow 4.50 stars (6)

The Perfect Mix-Kissing Snow Couple Cocoa Pack thumbnail
By Claire

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy ordering process!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Mix-Kissing Snow Couple Cocoa Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Miriam

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Chrome Heart Letter Opener thumbnail
By Miriam

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will come 2 this webb site first for all my favors needs first....
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Heart Letter Opener 5.00 stars (4)

Art Deco Starfish Wine Charms (Set of 4 Charms) thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2011-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good shopping experience and I will definitely be back! So nice you can buy small amounts the same as large amounts!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Starfish Wine Charms (Set of 4 Charms) 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout