Feedback from Our Brides - Page 165 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Honey Jar thumbnail
By Valorie S

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I have friends that are getting married or in weddings and have reccomended this website to all of them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Honey Jar 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Dugout Beer Stein thumbnail
By Boop

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I forgot to add last name & called to ask question the same day I ordered. Sales rep was very pleasant, helped me change order, & I still received the steins within 2 days!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Dugout Beer Stein 5.00 stars (1)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Gary

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very helpful and super fast delivery
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (31)

Deluxe Personalized Unity Candle Set with Heart Stand thumbnail
By Robyn

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Was quite satisfied with the merchandise purchased & its speedy arrival.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Personalized Unity Candle Set with Heart Stand 5.00 stars (1)

Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (8)

Fall Leaf Cookie Cutter in Autumn Gift Box thumbnail
By shawna h

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Leaf Cookie Cutter in Autumn Gift Box 4.50 stars (6)

Elegant Lily Collection Wedding Accessory Set thumbnail
By DeLolita S

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Lily Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (3)

Wedding Coach Pen Set thumbnail
By Cynthia W

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Pen Set 5.00 stars (6)

Wedding Coach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Cynthia W

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Wedding Coach Cinderella Guest Book thumbnail
By Cynthia W

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Cinderella Guest Book 4.50 stars (7)

Blue Snowflake Place Card and Photo Frame thumbnail
By Daniele R

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Place Card and Photo Frame 4.50 stars (2)

Blue Snowflake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Daniele R

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Candle Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Blue Snowflake Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Daniele R

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Snowflake Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (12)

Winter Wonderland Square Ring Bearer Pillow thumbnail
By Daniele R

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Wonderland Square Ring Bearer Pillow 5.00 stars (1)

Winter Finery Table Number Cards (9 Colors) thumbnail
By Daniele R

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Finery Table Number Cards (9 Colors) 4.00 stars (1)

Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcase Set thumbnail
By danielle

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcase Set 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Heart Shaped Memorial Vase - Porcelain Hands Base thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Heart Shaped Memorial Vase - Porcelain Hands Base 5.00 stars (2)

Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor 5.00 stars (8)

Palm Tree Pop-Up Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Karen M

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We will be back
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Palm Tree Pop-Up Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.50 stars (3)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By cowgirlpirate

Verified Customer
on 2011-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love this site. Got everything I needed for my wedding here and more than we thought at the best pricing.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout