Feedback from Our Brides - Page 180 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Monogrammed Candy Favor Jars thumbnail
By Christy V

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Monogrammed Candy Favor Jars 5.00 stars (1)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By carrie

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Nice selection of items.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

LOVE Wedding Candle Favors thumbnail
By Vivian

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Wedding Candle Favors 5.00 stars (10)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Joyce

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Elegant Lace Reception Set thumbnail
By Ariel

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Lace Reception Set 5.00 stars (2)

Key To My Heart Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Ariel

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Product itself is great, just wasn't expecting to tag them myself and some of the personalized tags weren't centered, but still fine.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (20)

Holding Hands Wedding Couple Cake Topper thumbnail
By Ariel

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Figure was cute, but small and limited options on colors. Still great DIY item for customization.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Holding Hands Wedding Couple Cake Topper 4.00 stars (1)

Love Knot Wedding Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By marie h

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Knot Wedding Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Love Knot Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set thumbnail
By marie h

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Knot Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set 5.00 stars (3)

Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch thumbnail
By Kerry C

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch 5.00 stars (18)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By kelly

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would recommend that you offer different colour ribbon on the favors. I woould have loved them to be red.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Natalie

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) 4.50 stars (12)

Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Site was very easy to use. Had a nice selection of products. Fast prompt service.Overall pricing was good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Unique Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Site easy to use. Nice selection. Overall good prices. Prompt service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glittering Beads Wedding Cake Cutter Set 5.00 stars (7)

Personalized Seeded Heart Plantable Paper Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Wanda

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I got the seeded heart favors. These turned out so cute I did a photo of the couple and tried the seed packets on the bag. Everyone thought the Watch love Bloom was such a good idea for spring.I picked the plum ink which looked black,so if you need purple you will need to pick another form of purple. I got these in 3 days a day before they were even supposed to have been sent. That was great. I was very pleased with the seed favors and the service. I would order from them again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Seeded Heart Plantable Paper Favors (Set of 50) 4.50 stars (3)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Gina V

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Magnificent!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jo

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Gatefold Black and White Guest Book thumbnail
By Jo

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gatefold Black and White Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By LAKAJAI

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience was great. I received an email confirming my payment and purchase. Within a matter of days the item was delivered to my mother.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (23)

Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - Green thumbnail
By Deanna N

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wedding Favors Unlimited has been an excellent Company to do business with. When I emailed a question I got a very fast response.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - Green 4.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout