Feedback from Our Brides - Page 181 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Hearts & Vines Frosted Glass Votive with Personalized Matchi thumbnail
By Gina L H

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will definetly shop here again and will recommend to others.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hearts & Vines Frosted Glass Votive with Personalized Matchi 5.00 stars (4)

Remembrance Memorial Vase thumbnail
By Jane P

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called in the order, and the phone support was great! She even caught a mistake that I made!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Remembrance Memorial Vase 4.50 stars (3)

Heart Shape Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Dianne

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was pleased with the product that I received. From the picture, I did expect the product to be larger then it was; however, for the price I believe the product size to be a fair one. I am someone who wants everything to be perfect and I found that from the shipping that some of the bows were smashed a little. I will work with the bows and correct that problem.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shape Cookie Cutter 4.50 stars (8)

White Rose Candle Favors thumbnail
By Stacy

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Rose Candle Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Wedding Favor Ribbon (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) thumbnail
By Stacy

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Favor Ribbon (4 Sizes - 31 Colors) 4.50 stars (10)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Rosalie

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I oardered the beaded frames for a christening favor. The frames arrived sooner than expected. The quality of the frame was better tha expected as well. I did a comparison of price. I was able to get the same frame at a much lower cost. The follow up on the shipping and arrival of the frames was done well. I would definitely recommend your company. In fact, two weeks later, I ordered some favors for a tea. Thank you so much for quality service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Personalized Sand Pouring Ceremony Set thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sand Pouring Ceremony Set 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag 4.50 stars (4)

High Heel Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i ordered these once & actually had to cancel the order because the shower was cancelled, and customer service was great about it. i ordered it a second time when the shower was rescheduled. it was shipped very quickly which was nice.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Heel Luggage Tag 4.50 stars (7)

Elegant Single Heart Wine Set thumbnail
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great online store!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Single Heart Wine Set 4.50 stars (2)

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder thumbnail
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder 5.00 stars (7)

Personalized Wedding Ceremony Aisle Runners - Regal Design thumbnail
By Kimberlei D

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
10
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Ceremony Aisle Runners - Regal Design 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (4)

4x6 Pearl White Love Photo Frame thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 4x6 Pearl White Love Photo Frame 2.00 stars (1)

Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (11)

Wedding Cake Name Card Holders thumbnail
By Dianne

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Name Card Holders 5.00 stars (3)

Whimsical Hearts Personalized Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Teressa M

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website was very easy to use, item arrived very quickly, and the item was exactly as I expected it to be.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Whimsical Hearts Personalized Unity Candle Set 4.50 stars (2)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Had to call to get my order completed. Sales assistance very helpful.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
For this item overall satisfaction is above average. Salesperson helpful. Since there were no problems with this item can't really rate customer support fully.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (10)

Chrome Cheese Spreader with Heart-Shaped Handle thumbnail
By Sharon D

Verified Customer
on 2011-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cheese Spreader with Heart-Shaped Handle 4.50 stars (7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout