Feedback from Our Brides - Page 186 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Framed Mini Photo Album thumbnail
By Jackie

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Framed Mini Photo Album 4.50 stars (2)

Elegant Butterfly Round Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Martha N. d

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Butterfly Round Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (2)

Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Monique R

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience was excellent. The favors arrived days before the "expected delivery date" which gave us time to complete other projects.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) thumbnail
By Sarah J

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very impressed with how good your communication was with me with the confirmation emails regarding my purchase and shipping--never had to worry whether this site was legitimate or professional. Purchase felt safe, I just wish I liked the stickers more.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) 4.50 stars (5)

Tropical Drink Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Pamela F

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This experience was nothing less than absolutely positive. I highly recommend the vendor and the product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tropical Drink Placecard Frame 5.00 stars (2)

High Heel Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Mary M

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: High Heel Luggage Tag 4.50 stars (7)

Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors thumbnail
By Debbie C

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This company is on the ball and made sure we had crossed the t's and dotted the i's on our order. We appreciate their staff very much as they helped us make a wise choice.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Rachel D

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Cross Design Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Martha

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Morgan

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Morgan

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Seaside Tealight Candle Set thumbnail
By Morgan

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Tealight Candle Set 4.50 stars (12)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Sonja W

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

White Castle Place Card & Candle Holder thumbnail
By Noemi L

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Is so good for parties!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Castle Place Card & Candle Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Sparkling Tiara Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Noemi L

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good experience is a better store for favors.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Noemi L

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good experience!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (10)

Glass Heart Cake Top thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Heart Cake Top 4.00 stars (1)

Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (4)

Sweet Sixteen Party Favor Candy Jars thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great prices, I shopped around and you had the best prices and cheapest delivery fee.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Sixteen Party Favor Candy Jars 4.50 stars (6)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Vicki

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout