Feedback from Our Brides - Page 190 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Double Heart Design Carved Soap Favors thumbnail
By Jeanne D

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Didb't like you had to pay for shipping on each sample item I ordered, that was costly!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Carved Soap Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Hugs and Kisses from Mr and Mrs Soap Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Jeanne D

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hugs and Kisses from Mr and Mrs Soap Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Jerome

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (10)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Peck

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Fatima B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (5)

Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book thumbnail
By Fatima B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set thumbnail
By Fatima B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Sewing Kit Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Fatima B

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sewing Kit Favors (Set of 50) 4.50 stars (3)

Copper Leaf Gift Boxed Bookmarks thumbnail
By Jennifer W

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Copper Leaf Gift Boxed Bookmarks 5.00 stars (8)

Double Heart Design Carved Soap Favors thumbnail
By Isabella A

Verified Customer
on 2011-01-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Carved Soap Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Double Absorbent Spa Head Wrap (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Louise

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Double Absorbent Spa Head Wrap (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Grilling Utensils with Carry Case thumbnail
By SHAY

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Grilling Utensils with Carry Case 4.00 stars (1)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Carolina A

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love all of your products! They beautiful and the price is very appealing! It makes it very affordable for us with a tight budget for a wedding!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Wedding Dress Magnet Favors thumbnail
By Carolina A

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love the store! Love the products! Will definately keep buying their products! I recomend it to all!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Dress Magnet Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Patricia M

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (7)

Elegant Silver and Blue Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Isabel S

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Samples are quick to come and shipping very reasonable.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Silver and Blue Photo Frame Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Chocolate and Turquoise Personalized Favor Box Kit (set of 2 thumbnail
By Celeste

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Chocolate and Turquoise Personalized Favor Box Kit (set of 2

Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My first shipment contained two different starfish toppers. The right ones and then ones that looked like it but weren't what I had ordered. I called and spoke with Kim about the situation and she was very professional and took care of my issue right away. She kept me up to date with emails and phone calls, took care of UPS picking back up the wrong ones, and had my new ones to me promptly. This kind of customer service will make me recommend your company and shop with you again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers 4.50 stars (10)

Butterflies Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Alice S

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterflies Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (3)

Winter Holiday Personalized Candy Jars thumbnail
By Duane

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
perfect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Holiday Personalized Candy Jars 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout