Feedback from Our Brides - Page 191 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains thumbnail
By rania b

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains 4.00 stars (9)

Groom Candle Holder thumbnail
By rania b

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Groom Candle Holder

Pink Polka Dot Flip Flop Pedicure Set thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I actually received my order earlier than I had anticipated.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Polka Dot Flip Flop Pedicure Set 5.00 stars (2)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By DaWhi

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-17

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
What customer service?? There are no phone #s on the order confirmation or shipment notification to call and complain and/or inquire about returning product.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Classic Golf Bag Key Chains thumbnail
By Lyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
arrived on 3rd day after purchase. was able to order more in short space of time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Golf Bag Key Chains 5.00 stars (1)

Palm Tree Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
My shipments came earlier then expected and they kept me up to date with my order via email.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Palm Tree Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 4.50 stars (8)

Seashell Photo Frame Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Debora W

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Photo Frame Key Chain Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal thumbnail
By Denette B

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal 4.50 stars (3)

Fortune Cookie Bookmark thumbnail
By Denette B

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had a wonderful experience on your site, had fun!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fortune Cookie Bookmark 4.00 stars (3)

Horseshoe Keychain Party Favors thumbnail
By Denette B

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had a wonderful experience on your site, had fun!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Horseshoe Keychain Party Favors 4.50 stars (5)

'Eat Drink and Be Married' Candle Favors thumbnail
By Denette B

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had a wonderful experience on your site, had fun!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Eat Drink and Be Married' Candle Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Robin K

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors thumbnail
By Jesica

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The prices were great but the only thing I didn't like was that I had to pay 2 separate shipping fees.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

'Express Your Love' Silver Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Matty

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall good, although I called for a return auth this am and was told it would be emailed to me. I have not recieved it yet.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Express Your Love' Silver Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 4.00 stars (2)

Filled Custom Photo Mint Tin thumbnail
By Frank P

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Custom Photo Mint Tin 5.00 stars (1)

Interlocking Hearts Keychain Favors thumbnail
By kaliopi z

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Interlocking Hearts Keychain Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Heart Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By kaliopi z

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Key Chain Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Interlocking Hearts Keychain Favors thumbnail
By kaliopi z

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Interlocking Hearts Keychain Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Personalized Fantasy Football Champion Beer Stein thumbnail
By Jenn

Verified Customer
on 2010-12-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Rapid delivery of product and exceptional quality. Would highly recommend this vendor without reservation.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Fantasy Football Champion Beer Stein 5.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout