Feedback from Our Brides - Page 193 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Heart Shaped Chrome Bookmark w/ Scallop Shell thumbnail
By Katherine

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Chrome Bookmark w/ Scallop Shell 4.50 stars (6)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Katherine

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

'Perfect Pair' Refrigerator Magnets thumbnail
By Eleanor E

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The products arrived earlier that I expected and they are all in good condition.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Perfect Pair' Refrigerator Magnets 5.00 stars (3)

Majestic Crown Keyring Favors thumbnail
By Kelley

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Majestic Crown Keyring Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs thumbnail
By Robin

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The only change I woould recommend is a phone number on your website to call and ask questions. My first order I ordered too small of a mug and had to reorder a larger one. If I could have talked with someone I think I could have avoided my mistake.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs 5.00 stars (8)

Bride and Groom Bottle Stopper Set thumbnail
By Diala I

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Bottle Stopper Set 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set thumbnail
By Catherine

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set 5.00 stars (12)

Ruby 40th Wedding Anniversary Guest Book thumbnail
By Autumn S

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent experience with this company! I will definately recommended it to everyone!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ruby 40th Wedding Anniversary Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses thumbnail
By William

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I purchased from you because you had the best price.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered the 50th Anniversary Gold Wine Bottle Stoppers for my parent's 50th Anniversary. They worked out great and because of the fast shipping I was able to order them a week before and not have that many left over. Thanks!!! I will use again and recomend this site to everyone.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (11)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Denise Gomez

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great site and products
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Falling In Love-Leaf Imprints Coffee Pack thumbnail
By stefanie s

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very nicely laid out site. Easy to use and be assured that your product is just what you want and will arrive in time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love-Leaf Imprints Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Pearl White Double Heart Bookmark thumbnail
By Mike M

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl White Double Heart Bookmark 5.00 stars (1)

Double Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By sheila R

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Please with my entire order. Except I dodn't know I had to affix the labels to the love note pads. wasn't a problem. gathered the girls and we did them in no time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

The Love Within My Heart Candle Holder thumbnail
By charlene h

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Love Within My Heart Candle Holder 3.00 stars (2)

Starfish Beach Wine Opener thumbnail
By Angelo

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would shop here all the time especially the part about free delivery and the product was on sale and other sites i would have paid alot more money and when your on a budget its great. Thank you again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (5)

In Loving Memory Glass Cylinder thumbnail
By Lisa C

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Glass Cylinder 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized White Metal Wedding Favor Pails thumbnail
By Erin

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wasnt thinking when I ordered this product and put the wrong date on them! I realized this about 2 hrs after I ordered the product. I sent out an email and got a quick reply saying it would be fixed. When the product came, I was a little worried that my error wouldnt be fixed, but it was!! I was so happy with the quick reply and the ease of ordering! Thanks so much!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized White Metal Wedding Favor Pails 5.00 stars (1)

Black & Ivory Damask Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Madlyn D

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black & Ivory Damask Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (3)

Fleur de Lis Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Carrie G

Verified Customer
on 2010-11-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Ordering was easy. Wonder if returning will be as easy?
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 3.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout