Feedback from Our Brides - Page 198 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Eat Drink and Be Married' Candle Favors thumbnail
By Crystal

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Eat Drink and Be Married' Candle Favors 5.00 stars (2)

White Simple Elegance Wedding Ring Bearer Pillow thumbnail
By Matthew K

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything arrived very quickly and was as shown in the pictures. We're really happy with our purchase and recomand this store! :)
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Simple Elegance Wedding Ring Bearer Pillow 5.00 stars (1)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (13)

Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Dr. D.

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had to contact customer service at one point and the rep was a delight! I definitely would use you again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (13)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Lip Balm Beach Theme Favors thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Lip Balm Beach Theme Favors 3.00 stars (2)

Personalized Bottle Opener Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bottle Opener Key Chain Favors 4.00 stars (5)

Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Rosa F

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered a candle at the same time and had a little problem with the printing, But a nice lady took care of it, when I made her aware of it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Anna R

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Personalized Child's Duffle Bag thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Child's Duffle Bag 3.50 stars (3)

Elite Designs Personalized Wedding Lemonade Mix Favors thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elite Designs Personalized Wedding Lemonade Mix Favors 3.50 stars (2)

Fall for Love Personalized Hot Cocoa Favors thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall for Love Personalized Hot Cocoa Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE, BUT I WAS SENT AND EXTRA LETTER AND WAS MISSING A LETTER.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Monogrammed Cosmopolitan Manicure Set thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Cosmopolitan Manicure Set 3.50 stars (2)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By Casandra C

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased with the service, the website and the helpful free printouts. You guys made my shower a success.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (23)

Seashore Beach Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashore Beach Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Gold Parisian Engraved Wedding Flutes thumbnail
By Irma C

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall, my experience was very good. great product and line and timely emails and delivery. Looking forward to ordering again in the future. Thank You!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Parisian Engraved Wedding Flutes 5.00 stars (4)

By Alma C.

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-23

Received the flutes yesterday. They are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Thank you for all your wonderful work and for such an amazing product.

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Chocolate Bar thumbnail
By Jodi

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Chocolate Bar 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Silver Plated Train Bank thumbnail
By Kimberlyn H

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This store is awesome! Great products, great price. I've gotten almost all of my gifts from here! I LOVE THIS STORE!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver Plated Train Bank 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout